SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT BUT I WAS EXPECTING BETTER QUALITY
By IVAN on 05/05/2014
GOOD PRODUCT BUT I WAS EXPECTING BETTER QUALITY
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good size
By Clarence on 05/02/2014
I like the size. Much slimmer then what I ordered the last time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Disappointed!
By Linda on 04/27/2014
Delivery arrived in very quickly. Not one case damaged and they are doing the job nicely. I expected no less from Super Media.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good case, can't be beat for the cost, entire package was good.
By Dalaye on 04/08/2014
Although low end (the centers won't last forever), these are a great deal and perfect for home and other personal or casual use! Not recommended for a library, etc.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good multi disc case for the price
By James on 01/21/2014
Used this type case for a few years. If handled carefully this product will do the job. Disc release from the case takes some care. So if you have heavy duty use this may not be for you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A good price, but not the greatest quality.
By Jessy on 09/04/2013
We had one damaged DVD case in our box. I wanted the product replaced but they issued a credit instead. They are not the best quality cases but they are good enough that they will get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Won't Regret Buying These!!
By Steven on 08/04/2013
These are perfect for storing your DVD collections. Very sturdy, and the buttons hold the DVDs in tightly. And what a price!! Shipping time is alot faster than I thought it would be. Thanks again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product came very fast
By Ronald on 06/03/2013
These disc cases worked perfectly for my needs...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed.
By Ed on 05/03/2013
Please see my review of the 7-disc, 27MM cases purchased at the same time I bought these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly satisfied!
By Hailey on 02/27/2013
Great quality for such a low price. Will definitely buy from here again!