SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact size
By on 06/14/2016
Nice product, arrived quickly and in good condition, I would buy these again and I recommend them. Great for condensing space for our home movies.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 05/22/2016
We purchased these for an audio book publication. They worked well. No complaints.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
too soon to tell
By on 04/23/2016
One really can't tell about durability or reliability so soon.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Multi Storage Case
By on 01/25/2016
Wonderful cases for shows by Seasons.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By on 01/19/2016
quality product at a good price....backed by excellent service...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
8 cases came damaged.
By on 01/11/2016
So 8 cases came damaged, but that could have happened anytime during delivery. Called customer service and the rep. offered to send a whole new order FOR FREE WITHOUT HAVING TO SEND ANYTHING BACK! I thought that was fantastic. Talk about trouble free! I also ordered an 8 dvd case from Checkoutstore.com and it came damaged as well, but they needed me to take a picture of it, send the picture in an email, and wait 2 weeks for the claim to go through!!!. Are you kidding me? SuperMediaStore.com made the process exponentially easier, and with absolutely no hassle! Any more cases I need I'll definitely be going to SuperMediaStore.com. THANK YOU, AGAIN!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/18/2015
Product is sturdy and was exactly what I had hoped for. It is not paper thin and flimsy like other cases I have ordered from other vendors. I am well pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is perfect for my needs
By on 11/20/2015
Only issue (probably out of your control) is rough handling - two of the delivery boxes had been dropped on one corner. Five cases were damaged beyond use. Perhaps a discussion with your delivery company is in order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the Money
By on 11/09/2015
The price was right. The delivery excellent. The plastic sleeve was just a little on the weak side, not always perfectly flat, but we made it work and are satisfied. Overall, a good buy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
More or less came on the time expected, so far l and evaluaten the quality
By on 07/29/2015
l bought this product from another vendor some time ago, the quality was ok, but the shipping charges were too much
so your product wins on better shipping price, as quality l think is good, and will order more in the future, Thank you.