SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 22mm 6 Disc Black DVD Cases with 2 Trays 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these DVD cases are excellent !
By on 06/12/2015
I would buy the same product again cause they were delivered in excellent mint condition. Wrapped & boxed correctly and were not broken within the sealed wrap.
These cases are well designed and easy access for all DVD/CDs. Well made & durable. And good to use for presentation.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 05/11/2015
Package came on time, was well protected in two boxes with the second box being wrapped in bubble wrap. I will very likely order from this company in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 05/06/2015
Perfect case for DVD series. Quality is great and always very fast on shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always
By on 04/13/2015
Have purchased this item several times in the past and have always been satisfied. Highly recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I expected.
By on 01/26/2015
High quality and as advertized.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent all the way around
By on 01/06/2015
Very good quality and service. Will order again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT BUT I WAS EXPECTING BETTER QUALITY
By on 05/05/2014
GOOD PRODUCT BUT I WAS EXPECTING BETTER QUALITY
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good size
By on 05/02/2014
I like the size. Much slimmer then what I ordered the last time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Disappointed!
By on 04/27/2014
Delivery arrived in very quickly. Not one case damaged and they are doing the job nicely. I expected no less from Super Media.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good case, can't be beat for the cost, entire package was good.
By on 04/08/2014
Although low end (the centers won't last forever), these are a great deal and perfect for home and other personal or casual use! Not recommended for a library, etc.