SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Double Black DVD Cases with 1 Tray 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Double Black DVD Cases with 1 Tray 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$75.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Fred on 10/16/2013
Just what I needed for my customer. she loved it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Was Looking For!!
By Steven on 08/04/2013
Excellent quality at an even lower price than I have found before, this is one awesome product. Very sturdy, compact, and easy to use. I like the fact that it has the plastic sleeve on the front, allowing me to add artwork if I choose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we ordered, received in good time and in good shape! Thanks.
By Patricia on 11/28/2012
Just what we ordered, received in good time and in good shape! Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality.
By James A. on 09/01/2012
The delivery time was superb. The quality was very good. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but expect some breakage
By Christopher on 03/24/2012
I've bought mountains of these things in the past to put my instructional DVD's into, and for the most part, they work quite well. They stay together, the spindles are strong, so they grip the discs well, and they also have 2 nice little clamps on the inside front cover to hold some inserts that we like to send to our customers.

That being said, these discs (along with the 3 disc DVD cases) have one MAJOR flaw. Inside a box of 50, you're ALWAYS going to get at least 6 to 7 broken cases, right out of the box. I don't know if it's the shipping process or the packaging process, but every single time I open a new case, the 6 to 7 cases on the ends of each row usually have the top corner of the DVD case broken into pieces.

So, just be aware, that while it's a fantastic deal, in actuality, you're really only going to get about 45 usable cases instead of the stated 50.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Impressed
By Thomas on 09/15/2011
These cases are more than I expected! Very very nice you wont be disappointed!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These are awesome
By Christopher on 05/16/2011
These DVD cases work beautifully. About 2 or 3 of every 100 tends to have a chip in one of the corners from being banged around in the packaging, but for the most part, I'm completely satisfied. They offer a nice professional appearance at a very good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Heavy-duty, nice-looking case.
By Ed on 04/13/2011
If the pros aren't using these cases, they ought to be.

Discs will fit tightly in the tray and stay that way, but will release readily for play. Materials are of fine quality. The clear cover is crystal, not cloudy like some I've used.

I can't find a thing wrong with these cases. They are what they're supposed to be.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as they should be
By George on 03/21/2011
This is my 2nd order of this product. I am 100% satisfied with it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service with a Great Product, Thanks.
By Donald on 02/26/2011
Great...