SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Double Black DVD Cases with 1 Tray 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Double Black DVD Cases with 1 Tray 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Double Black DVD Cases with 1 Tray 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $20.99 each!
Buy 2 at $18.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Low cost, low quality.
By Frank on 09/02/2014
"You get what you pay for"
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very nice case for general use
By on 04/25/2014
Delivery arrived in a timely manner and the cases work great. I had read someone's review saying that there would probably be a couple or a few broken cases from the batch and I found this to be true. Several of the cases had been damaged even though the packaging seemed fairly well wrapped. That would be my only hesitation regarding an otherwise excellent transaction.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Fred on 10/16/2013
Just what I needed for my customer. she loved it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Was Looking For!!
By Steven on 08/04/2013
Excellent quality at an even lower price than I have found before, this is one awesome product. Very sturdy, compact, and easy to use. I like the fact that it has the plastic sleeve on the front, allowing me to add artwork if I choose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we ordered, received in good time and in good shape! Thanks.
By Patricia on 11/28/2012
Just what we ordered, received in good time and in good shape! Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality.
By James A. on 09/01/2012
The delivery time was superb. The quality was very good. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but expect some breakage
By Christopher on 03/24/2012
I've bought mountains of these things in the past to put my instructional DVD's into, and for the most part, they work quite well. They stay together, the spindles are strong, so they grip the discs well, and they also have 2 nice little clamps on the inside front cover to hold some inserts that we like to send to our customers.

That being said, these discs (along with the 3 disc DVD cases) have one MAJOR flaw. Inside a box of 50, you're ALWAYS going to get at least 6 to 7 broken cases, right out of the box. I don't know if it's the shipping process or the packaging process, but every single time I open a new case, the 6 to 7 cases on the ends of each row usually have the top corner of the DVD case broken into pieces.

So, just be aware, that while it's a fantastic deal, in actuality, you're really only going to get about 45 usable cases instead of the stated 50.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Impressed
By Thomas on 09/15/2011
These cases are more than I expected! Very very nice you wont be disappointed!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These are awesome
By Christopher on 05/16/2011
These DVD cases work beautifully. About 2 or 3 of every 100 tends to have a chip in one of the corners from being banged around in the packaging, but for the most part, I'm completely satisfied. They offer a nice professional appearance at a very good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Heavy-duty, nice-looking case.
By Ed on 04/13/2011
If the pros aren't using these cases, they ought to be.

Discs will fit tightly in the tray and stay that way, but will release readily for play. Materials are of fine quality. The clear cover is crystal, not cloudy like some I've used.

I can't find a thing wrong with these cases. They are what they're supposed to be.