SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANKS' I'AM HAPPY
By Richard on 05/09/2012
I'am happy with the delivery,Quality,Price,& overall service. Thanks'
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases! Very Attractive & Durable!
By Mehmet on 04/24/2012
Let me start off by saying these are the best dvd cases i've came across yet! The quality is very solid. Frosty clear design is excellent. My clients are impressed with these cases! Best part that worried me somewhat is the thickness, but it is the same as a standard DVD case! So you won't have to go nuts looking for bigger paper cover inserts! 5 STARS!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time ordering these and still love 'em!
By Dawn on 09/01/2011
I purchased the black cases which looked simular to these but the center tray was not the same, those were staggered these are back to back which I prefer. I'll buy more of these for sure.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great multi-disk case!
By Alan on 08/01/2011
I purchased these 4-disk cases to supplement the thin 2-disk cases I normally use. The quality of these cases is very good. I duplicate videos of a live music show for distribution. The quality and ease of use is first rate. These cases slide into a "Size 0" mailing envelope. I will definitely buy more as needed. One more thing, by ordering three of these packages, they are shipped in the original shipping carton. Consistant SuperMediaStore service is also top notch!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a geat price
By Joel on 12/27/2010
Great item and for a good price, delivery was very fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Functional, compact, poor indexing editing capabilities.
By Peter on 09/02/2010
Using the on-line indexing system for CD's that are not music is a nightmare. The index format is very inflexible to edit and there is no way to download it to something like Excel.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Andrew on 07/04/2010
Product works well and fits my needs thus far. I did notice a slight problem though. The flap seems to shift a little every once in a while, causing the first and second disks to catch and rub together. As far as I can tell, this is not an issue that has resulted in disk damage, and does not occur all of the time, but is still something to keep in mind. Overall though, great product - cant do better for the money.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent storage cases which I will purchase again.
By Dawn on 03/04/2010
Most multiple disc storage cases stagger the tabs on the tray which can cause the recorded surface of the discs on the opposite side to get scratched or marked when pushing a tab to remove a disc.
This case has the push tabs back to back and makes for safe placement of discs with no risk of damage when pushing a tab.
I did notice that the tabs need to be squeezed in a bit to ease the fit on the disc's center hub. It's an easy pinch with the fingers and everything is just right.

I'd like to see these with the capability of holding more than 4 discs with the same back to back tab system.
Overall a very high quality 'stout' case which should be the standard in the industry.