SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By on 03/06/2013
Excellent quality cases
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD cases arrived fast and as described.
By on 02/26/2013
Good price and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good discs, good price.
By on 02/26/2013
Only problem, 2 stacks of discs were busted open when they arrived. Still no problem with discs though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY.
By on 02/15/2013
Used as replacement cases for my dvds, they're alot sturdier than my orignal cases. Definitly will buy again when I need replacement cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 01/02/2013
Good quality product for storing DVD movies and CD music discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANKS' I'AM HAPPY
By on 05/09/2012
I'am happy with the delivery,Quality,Price,& overall service. Thanks'
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases! Very Attractive & Durable!
By on 04/24/2012
Let me start off by saying these are the best dvd cases i've came across yet! The quality is very solid. Frosty clear design is excellent. My clients are impressed with these cases! Best part that worried me somewhat is the thickness, but it is the same as a standard DVD case! So you won't have to go nuts looking for bigger paper cover inserts! 5 STARS!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time ordering these and still love 'em!
By on 09/01/2011
I purchased the black cases which looked simular to these but the center tray was not the same, those were staggered these are back to back which I prefer. I'll buy more of these for sure.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great multi-disk case!
By on 08/01/2011
I purchased these 4-disk cases to supplement the thin 2-disk cases I normally use. The quality of these cases is very good. I duplicate videos of a live music show for distribution. The quality and ease of use is first rate. These cases slide into a "Size 0" mailing envelope. I will definitely buy more as needed. One more thing, by ordering three of these packages, they are shipped in the original shipping carton. Consistant SuperMediaStore service is also top notch!