SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase.
By on 02/09/2014
Cases are good quality and I've been very pleased with them. Second time ordering them. Wish they had similar cases for 6 dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New supplier - poor quality
By on 01/29/2014
This is the third time I bought these 4-disc holders, but I'm not happy with the last batch I bought. Obviously, a new supplier with much poorer quality than in previous orders. Cases often do not close properly. Hubs on center ring break and will not hold discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably priced, good quality DVD cases
By on 01/12/2014
I purchased 100 of these cases to cut down on the excess DVD cases on my shelves. I was able to fit 4 DVDs per box along with up to 4 DVD cover sheets without a problem (regular-sized covers, not thinpak covers: I use different storage cases for multi-disc thinkpak replacement). Not a lot of room for inserts in these cases but inserts are becoming a rarity in new DVD sets. (I just used DiscSox sleeves for extra insert storage, if necessary) Of the 98 DVD boxes that I've used from my order, none were damaged and each were able to hold 4 discs without a problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm pleased with this item no problems.
By on 10/02/2013
I'm pleased with this item no problems will reorder again. Thanks'
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By on 09/09/2013
Love shopping with you guys
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great storage cases
By on 08/25/2013
Great storage cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 08/21/2013
Solid construction. Transparent plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/18/2013
Quality products, excellent service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
There are better cases available that have easier-to-use release mechanisms.
By on 04/29/2013
Case is fine except for difficulty in releasing disks without damaging the holding tabs. There are much better ones out there in this respect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and prompt delivery
By on 03/10/2013
Good product and prompt delivery