SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
By on 01/28/2015
AS I SAID BEFORE, EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 disc case
By on 01/27/2015
Great will order again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Service
By on 12/08/2014
Just what I needed Great Product and service!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this case better than any multi disk case I have used.
By on 12/01/2014
Crystal clear-looks and feels sturdy- Four Discs stay put but are easy to remove.My printed inserts fit perfectly.This is my case of choice for future purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would do business again with this supplier
By on 09/26/2014
Great product along with fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the money!
By on 08/26/2014
I like having cases that won't break when shipping. I was hopeful but not sure if these would have some flex. I happy to report that they are EXACTLY what I wanted. You will not be disappointed with these. I also bought some that are double DVD cases, and they, too, are great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always, super
By on 06/22/2014
everytime I have purchase items from your company I always get the best service, price and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased/ Great Quality
By on 06/09/2014
This product just upgraded my business look.
My pictures now is delivered in a nice and durable case for my clients to keep :)
Very good quality case. I was surprised when I got it in the mail. It was also very well packed.
I will definitely be buying more (not only cases) products from this website.
Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase.
By on 02/09/2014
Cases are good quality and I've been very pleased with them. Second time ordering them. Wish they had similar cases for 6 dvds.