SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 4 Disc Crystal Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$19.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Service
By Alan on 12/08/2014
Just what I needed Great Product and service!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this case better than any multi disk case I have used.
By Ronald on 12/01/2014
Crystal clear-looks and feels sturdy- Four Discs stay put but are easy to remove.My printed inserts fit perfectly.This is my case of choice for future purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would do business again with this supplier
By Janis on 09/26/2014
Great product along with fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the money!
By Michael D on 08/26/2014
I like having cases that won't break when shipping. I was hopeful but not sure if these would have some flex. I happy to report that they are EXACTLY what I wanted. You will not be disappointed with these. I also bought some that are double DVD cases, and they, too, are great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always, super
By Diego on 06/22/2014
everytime I have purchase items from your company I always get the best service, price and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased/ Great Quality
By ANA on 06/09/2014
This product just upgraded my business look.
My pictures now is delivered in a nice and durable case for my clients to keep :)
Very good quality case. I was surprised when I got it in the mail. It was also very well packed.
I will definitely be buying more (not only cases) products from this website.
Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By Richard on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase.
By Peggy on 02/09/2014
Cases are good quality and I've been very pleased with them. Second time ordering them. Wish they had similar cases for 6 dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New supplier - poor quality
By Paul on 01/29/2014
This is the third time I bought these 4-disc holders, but I'm not happy with the last batch I bought. Obviously, a new supplier with much poorer quality than in previous orders. Cases often do not close properly. Hubs on center ring break and will not hold discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably priced, good quality DVD cases
By James on 01/12/2014
I purchased 100 of these cases to cut down on the excess DVD cases on my shelves. I was able to fit 4 DVDs per box along with up to 4 DVD cover sheets without a problem (regular-sized covers, not thinpak covers: I use different storage cases for multi-disc thinkpak replacement). Not a lot of room for inserts in these cases but inserts are becoming a rarity in new DVD sets. (I just used DiscSox sleeves for extra insert storage, if necessary) Of the 98 DVD boxes that I've used from my order, none were damaged and each were able to hold 4 discs without a problem.