SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for blank bluray cases.
By on 02/29/2012
I like to burn all my videos and movies to disc so I need many cases.SuperMedia has the best prices and delivery was very prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised
By on 02/26/2012
I had made a purchase of the wrong type of case and gave it a poor review and SMS, made it right. i will continue to recommend and buy from SMS. These are just like the cases you would buy on a regular Blu-Ray. The logo mark is the only difference, but I don't really care...lol
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition...
By on 02/21/2012
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition.

Very please with supermediastore.com, and would reccomend them to others.

Thanks!! :)
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 01/31/2012
Product arrived as ordered
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 01/16/2012
Thank you, Ive been doing business with you for several years now!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My clients love these cases!
By on 12/29/2011
I use these cases to give my clients the my best quality BD discs. The quality is excellent and I love the BD logo. I don't care that the logo is not imprinted in sliver as some do. They are well made and the price can't be beat. Double boxed for shipping and not one broken case. If you care enough to produce HD quality products, put them in the best cases!!! I highly recommend these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping of the product I expected.
By on 12/22/2011
I ordered 200 bluray cases and they were shipped out fast and the product was just as I had hoped it to be. I will do business with you again in the future. Thanks for fulfilling your order quickly and giving a accurate description of the bluray cases so that I knew what I was getting.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product Rating:
By on 11/09/2011
Quality Product at a reasonable price
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent products, good delivery
By on 09/12/2011
Excellent products, good delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comparable to Retail BD Cases
By on 08/29/2011
I bought these cases to make professional looking BD with footage I shot and edited. The cases are comparable in quality to those that come with retail BD movies. The only notable difference is the BD logo at the top of the case is not embossed in silver like the retail cases.