SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly like the ones the commercial Blu-rays use
By on 03/17/2013
I printed custom labels and my friends say these look better than the Blu-rays they bought at retail stores.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product Perfect - Shipping Container Poor
By on 03/05/2013
The item is exactly what I wanted but this company needs to improve their shipping boxes. They are flimsy and quite often I discover broken cases inside. Not this time though.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price, but not exactly professional grade.
By on 01/15/2013
I purchased these to repackage pre-viewed Blu-Ray discs that were sold in standard large DVD boxes by a major video chain, so that they were consistant with those in my library that were purchased new.

At a glance they appear the same, but there are some minor differences that give these away as being slightly inferior. To begin with, the embossed Blu-Ray logo at the top of the front side of the box is not painted silver as those professional grade boxes that are used by those who package Blu-Ray DVD's for retail sale. The sides of these boxes are a little more squared off than the much more rounded sides of the professional grade boxes that you are used to. Of course, this does not make the box inferior, only slightly different than others that you may have in your movie collection, but they can be fairly easily distinguished when mixed together in your library. Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, they may be slightly more lightweight than the professional grade as every box I have used so far from the case that I purchased has a slight wave in the front side cover. It is almost as if they are very slightly warped (just the front cover, not the box itself). Weather this was something that happened in the case during storage at the warehouse, or because they are of a lighter weight, or perhaps just minor manufacturing defect, I can not say.

None of the issues I have discussed are really a big deal in themselves. But those demanding perfection in their collection and expecting these to be exactly identical to those that contain your store bought Blu-Ray DVD's may be mildly disappointed.

While I was slightly disappointed myself, I don't believe that anyone else in my househould would ever notice any of these differences, or even care for that matter if they did notice. Myself, I find that they are priced right and close enough to professional grade in over-all appearance that I would likely purchase them again, unless I were to ever locate the exact boxes used by the retail packagers, and depending on the price being charged. I point out these differences only for the benefit of those who might believe that they are exact matches to those that you are likely used to. If you are not extremely concerned with absolute exactness, than I believe that you will find these more than adequate, and a very good value for the price.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. fast shipping
By on 12/20/2012
The product is exactly what I wanted to purchase.I purchase enough to get free shipping and it was fast shipping arriving in just a few days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 11/01/2012
Will buy again!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Case
By on 10/07/2012
Looks just like the professional cases you buy BluRay movies in. Recommend!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like real thing
By on 09/02/2012
I love these little guys. They look identical to the real blurays, excellent for creating your own collection of movies recorded from tv, or made from AVCHD camcorders that play in bluray players.So far they all have been in great shape out of the box without markings.Solid deal and good packaging during shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
3rd order of 12mm blu-ray cases 100 pack
By on 08/20/2012
cases are what you would find in the store , sturdy, snaps good not one has arrived cracked or broken .fast delivery.satisfied customer
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
correct
By on 07/18/2012
correct
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Fast delivery and great product
By on 06/05/2012
Very good experence dealing with you for the first time, will be my regular first stop for these supplies