SuperMediaStore 12mm Standard Single Blu-Ray DVD Case With Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Standard Single Blu-Ray DVD Case With Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like real thing
By Robyn on 09/02/2012
I love these little guys. They look identical to the real blurays, excellent for creating your own collection of movies recorded from tv, or made from AVCHD camcorders that play in bluray players.So far they all have been in great shape out of the box without markings.Solid deal and good packaging during shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
3rd order of 12mm blu-ray cases 100 pack
By Mollie on 08/20/2012
cases are what you would find in the store , sturdy, snaps good not one has arrived cracked or broken .fast delivery.satisfied customer
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
correct
By David on 07/18/2012
correct
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Fast delivery and great product
By CHARLES on 06/05/2012
Very good experence dealing with you for the first time, will be my regular first stop for these supplies
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the seller
By Bohdan on 04/08/2012
Fast delivery, quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for blank bluray cases.
By George on 02/29/2012
I like to burn all my videos and movies to disc so I need many cases.SuperMedia has the best prices and delivery was very prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised
By Jonathan on 02/26/2012
I had made a purchase of the wrong type of case and gave it a poor review and SMS, made it right. i will continue to recommend and buy from SMS. These are just like the cases you would buy on a regular Blu-Ray. The logo mark is the only difference, but I don't really care...lol
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition...
By Ian on 02/21/2012
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition.

Very please with supermediastore.com, and would reccomend them to others.

Thanks!! :)
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By JOHN PAUL on 01/31/2012
Product arrived as ordered
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By John on 01/16/2012
Thank you, Ive been doing business with you for several years now!