SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
1st time using, seem like good quality for the $$$
By on 06/22/2015
First time using the BD cases. They seem to be of good quality and will work for putting out dance recital videos.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases
By on 03/26/2015
These are nice cases, somewhat flimsy, they tend to loose the shape in the center part of each side, I'd like them to be manufactured with a little stronger material, but if you don;t mind that, they look exactly like the originals. The sleeve is a plus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 03/23/2015
good quality
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have gotten what I expected. I wish the price was a little cheaper, but I like free shipping over a certain $ amount.
By on 02/23/2015
I have done business with this company before. I have received what I ordered. The product is what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived fast, low cost and good quality
By on 01/17/2015
I'm usually wary of ordering from new sites but I gave them a try and was not let down. My order arrived in 4 days and was in good condition. These cases are the cheapest you can find and they are just as good as the ones that come with store-bought movies. Very pleased!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/13/2014
I do wish they had the silver logo.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Excellent Service
By on 02/24/2014
Product arrived ahead of schedule. Cases are perfect, as was the price. Service has always been excellent. Never have had a problem. Great company to work with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 01/11/2014
this is the second time that i have ordered supplies from supermedia. product is good, deliveries on time. out of 425
cases that i ordered i had 6 that were cracked, but no problem with that. i will keep doing business with these people.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice packing, quick shipping excellent
By on 10/30/2013
very quick shipping highly recommend
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
BEST CASES EVER
By on 05/31/2013
4TH ORDER AND NO PROBLEMS GREAT QUALITY JUST WHAT I EXPECTED