SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$55.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 4 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
correct
By on 07/18/2012
correct
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Fast delivery and great product
By on 06/05/2012
Very good experence dealing with you for the first time, will be my regular first stop for these supplies
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the seller
By on 04/08/2012
Fast delivery, quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for blank bluray cases.
By on 02/29/2012
I like to burn all my videos and movies to disc so I need many cases.SuperMedia has the best prices and delivery was very prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised
By on 02/26/2012
I had made a purchase of the wrong type of case and gave it a poor review and SMS, made it right. i will continue to recommend and buy from SMS. These are just like the cases you would buy on a regular Blu-Ray. The logo mark is the only difference, but I don't really care...lol
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition...
By on 02/21/2012
Good Price, Fast Service, Item arrived in perfect condition.

Very please with supermediastore.com, and would reccomend them to others.

Thanks!! :)
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 01/31/2012
Product arrived as ordered
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 01/16/2012
Thank you, Ive been doing business with you for several years now!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My clients love these cases!
By on 12/29/2011
I use these cases to give my clients the my best quality BD discs. The quality is excellent and I love the BD logo. I don't care that the logo is not imprinted in sliver as some do. They are well made and the price can't be beat. Double boxed for shipping and not one broken case. If you care enough to produce HD quality products, put them in the best cases!!! I highly recommend these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping of the product I expected.
By on 12/22/2011
I ordered 200 bluray cases and they were shipped out fast and the product was just as I had hoped it to be. I will do business with you again in the future. Thanks for fulfilling your order quickly and giving a accurate description of the bluray cases so that I knew what I was getting.