SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$55.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 4 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Bernard on 09/13/2014
I do wish they had the silver logo.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Excellent Service
By Larry on 02/24/2014
Product arrived ahead of schedule. Cases are perfect, as was the price. Service has always been excellent. Never have had a problem. Great company to work with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 01/11/2014
this is the second time that i have ordered supplies from supermedia. product is good, deliveries on time. out of 425
cases that i ordered i had 6 that were cracked, but no problem with that. i will keep doing business with these people.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice packing, quick shipping excellent
By jenne on 10/30/2013
very quick shipping highly recommend
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
BEST CASES EVER
By Mollie on 05/31/2013
4TH ORDER AND NO PROBLEMS GREAT QUALITY JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly like the ones the commercial Blu-rays use
By Dion on 03/17/2013
I printed custom labels and my friends say these look better than the Blu-rays they bought at retail stores.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product Perfect - Shipping Container Poor
By Richard on 03/05/2013
The item is exactly what I wanted but this company needs to improve their shipping boxes. They are flimsy and quite often I discover broken cases inside. Not this time though.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price, but not exactly professional grade.
By Steve on 01/15/2013
I purchased these to repackage pre-viewed Blu-Ray discs that were sold in standard large DVD boxes by a major video chain, so that they were consistant with those in my library that were purchased new.

At a glance they appear the same, but there are some minor differences that give these away as being slightly inferior. To begin with, the embossed Blu-Ray logo at the top of the front side of the box is not painted silver as those professional grade boxes that are used by those who package Blu-Ray DVD's for retail sale. The sides of these boxes are a little more squared off than the much more rounded sides of the professional grade boxes that you are used to. Of course, this does not make the box inferior, only slightly different than others that you may have in your movie collection, but they can be fairly easily distinguished when mixed together in your library. Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, they may be slightly more lightweight than the professional grade as every box I have used so far from the case that I purchased has a slight wave in the front side cover. It is almost as if they are very slightly warped (just the front cover, not the box itself). Weather this was something that happened in the case during storage at the warehouse, or because they are of a lighter weight, or perhaps just minor manufacturing defect, I can not say.

None of the issues I have discussed are really a big deal in themselves. But those demanding perfection in their collection and expecting these to be exactly identical to those that contain your store bought Blu-Ray DVD's may be mildly disappointed.

While I was slightly disappointed myself, I don't believe that anyone else in my househould would ever notice any of these differences, or even care for that matter if they did notice. Myself, I find that they are priced right and close enough to professional grade in over-all appearance that I would likely purchase them again, unless I were to ever locate the exact boxes used by the retail packagers, and depending on the price being charged. I point out these differences only for the benefit of those who might believe that they are exact matches to those that you are likely used to. If you are not extremely concerned with absolute exactness, than I believe that you will find these more than adequate, and a very good value for the price.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. fast shipping
By Jack on 12/20/2012
The product is exactly what I wanted to purchase.I purchase enough to get free shipping and it was fast shipping arriving in just a few days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By Jody on 11/01/2012
Will buy again!!