SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo Single Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$55.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 4 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases
By on 03/26/2015
These are nice cases, somewhat flimsy, they tend to loose the shape in the center part of each side, I'd like them to be manufactured with a little stronger material, but if you don;t mind that, they look exactly like the originals. The sleeve is a plus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 03/23/2015
good quality
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have gotten what I expected. I wish the price was a little cheaper, but I like free shipping over a certain $ amount.
By on 02/23/2015
I have done business with this company before. I have received what I ordered. The product is what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived fast, low cost and good quality
By on 01/17/2015
I'm usually wary of ordering from new sites but I gave them a try and was not let down. My order arrived in 4 days and was in good condition. These cases are the cheapest you can find and they are just as good as the ones that come with store-bought movies. Very pleased!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/13/2014
I do wish they had the silver logo.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Excellent Service
By on 02/24/2014
Product arrived ahead of schedule. Cases are perfect, as was the price. Service has always been excellent. Never have had a problem. Great company to work with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 01/11/2014
this is the second time that i have ordered supplies from supermedia. product is good, deliveries on time. out of 425
cases that i ordered i had 6 that were cracked, but no problem with that. i will keep doing business with these people.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice packing, quick shipping excellent
By on 10/30/2013
very quick shipping highly recommend
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
BEST CASES EVER
By on 05/31/2013
4TH ORDER AND NO PROBLEMS GREAT QUALITY JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly like the ones the commercial Blu-rays use
By on 03/17/2013
I printed custom labels and my friends say these look better than the Blu-rays they bought at retail stores.