SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 2 Disc Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12mm Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 2 Disc Blu-Ray CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for archival disk storage
By on 06/10/2014
After years of storing DVDs and Blu-ray disks in separate cases, next to each other on a shelf, we finally tried some of these cases. Expect to save lots of shelf space in the long run with these two-disk cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SAME OLD THING
By on 04/14/2013
GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
12 mm Standard double blu-ray cases
By on 02/27/2013
This was a great deal with the discount offered great replacement cases for broken or cheap cases that come with so many movies now. Very pleased with the whole transaction from placing my order to delivery time.
Steve
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By on 04/08/2012
Fast delivery, quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality
By on 02/08/2012
Better quality than the slim dvd cases I use for dvds
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well constructed case
By on 01/09/2012
Well constructed case holding two discs with clips in the inside front for a book or descriptive page.

Delivery was quite timely - a very good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good BD cases
By on 11/07/2011
Usually these are a better buy than the single packs if you don't mind them being 12mm instead of 6mm. Solid construction and not 1 broken case. Supermedia double boxes these and ships quickly as usual. Happy with the quality for the price. Can't wait till they go on sale again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never get bored with PERFECTION
By on 10/23/2011
INCREDIBLY fast shipping. Every time I order, it is there NEXT BUSINESS DAY. How can they possibly improve???
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality case that save space and are reliable
By on 08/29/2011
Used 100 of these already. Held up well and none were broken. Supermedia shipped quickly as usual. At the time these were $32 for 100 cases... Great bargin
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality great price.
By on 03/07/2011
have been ordering in sets of 75 each and the quality is great, so is the price, very durable and nice looking.