LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and price
By on 04/04/2013
have been buying from Linkyo for years and no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/31/2013
I have never had a problem with Linkyo there inks are awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/17/2013
no problems so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By on 02/27/2013
Perfect work with my Epson Artisan 835!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deals thank you
By on 02/13/2013
you can save a lot of money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent replacement for OEM cartridges
By on 02/13/2013
I have been using Linkyo remanufactured cartridges for over 5 yrs with excellent results. The price cannot be beat. Shipping and customer support is comparable to Newegg which is saying a lot. Highly recommended cartridges and company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bang For The Buck
By on 02/08/2013
Linkyo got it just right. I ordered a 12 pack for two Epson Artisan 810 printers and all the cartridges work perfectly! Amazing Price, and supermediastore has great customer service. I have ordered ink from them for the past 10 years. I trust them with the re-manufactured cartridges, and even at times when one of the manufacturers isn't great, they right away replace them and get a better product. THESE CARTRIDGES ARE AWESOME, not a huge difference between these and the OEM's. Just can't beat this deal for the price and great quality. Great job fellers, you ACED this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By on 01/15/2013
I bought this as a Christmas present. 3 weeks later, I needed to replace my Magenta cartridge. It was dead out of the box. No matter what I tried, the printer simply would not work with the cartridge. I tried the second cartridge in the 2-pack. It worked immediately. I called customer service and explained my problem. The lady at the other end listened to me, then offered to replace my failed Magenta and didn't even want the bad one returned. I think the call lasted a total of 5 minutes. For the record, the good cartridge is now printing out pictures as good as the OEM it replaced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
been buying for years alwaysgood product
By on 01/13/2013
No one provides better generic ink cartridges for this price or any price.Always works in printer
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery slow compared to others
By on 12/10/2012
The ink and price was just fine. The delivery from FedEx to the Post Office to me was bad. I do not get reliable USPS home delivery that is why I have a PO Box. Will have to think about it before I order agian