LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$68.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deals thank you
By Randy on 02/13/2013
you can save a lot of money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent replacement for OEM cartridges
By James on 02/13/2013
I have been using Linkyo remanufactured cartridges for over 5 yrs with excellent results. The price cannot be beat. Shipping and customer support is comparable to Newegg which is saying a lot. Highly recommended cartridges and company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bang For The Buck
By Maksim on 02/08/2013
Linkyo got it just right. I ordered a 12 pack for two Epson Artisan 810 printers and all the cartridges work perfectly! Amazing Price, and supermediastore has great customer service. I have ordered ink from them for the past 10 years. I trust them with the re-manufactured cartridges, and even at times when one of the manufacturers isn't great, they right away replace them and get a better product. THESE CARTRIDGES ARE AWESOME, not a huge difference between these and the OEM's. Just can't beat this deal for the price and great quality. Great job fellers, you ACED this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By Brian on 01/15/2013
I bought this as a Christmas present. 3 weeks later, I needed to replace my Magenta cartridge. It was dead out of the box. No matter what I tried, the printer simply would not work with the cartridge. I tried the second cartridge in the 2-pack. It worked immediately. I called customer service and explained my problem. The lady at the other end listened to me, then offered to replace my failed Magenta and didn't even want the bad one returned. I think the call lasted a total of 5 minutes. For the record, the good cartridge is now printing out pictures as good as the OEM it replaced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
been buying for years alwaysgood product
By Robert F on 01/13/2013
No one provides better generic ink cartridges for this price or any price.Always works in printer
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery slow compared to others
By James on 12/10/2012
The ink and price was just fine. The delivery from FedEx to the Post Office to me was bad. I do not get reliable USPS home delivery that is why I have a PO Box. Will have to think about it before I order agian
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, warts included, it's a good deal and a usable product.
By Mercer on 12/09/2012
The price is right. The output is the same as expensive Epson ink in my Artisan 730 printer. The only drawback is that the heads need cleaning often, but I cannot tell for sure if this is normal and caused by age. (Epson does not provide fresh heads with their carts, as does HP.) I use the Epson product because it is the only one in my price range that accomodates printable CD's. I have only faint praise for the major printer brands because I feel they are really screwing the customers. The printers are cheap throwaways for the most part and their ink costs more than Chanel No. 5. So my only way to protest is to purchase aftermarket ink which only costs as much as single malt Scotch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so Good
By Frank E on 11/06/2012
I am very happy with the pricing . Ink seems to dissapear when doing daily chores
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't installed the product purchased
By JAMES on 11/04/2012
I expect no problems Worked well on previous installs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
same great service
By David on 09/11/2012
I can't remember when the first time was that I made a purchase from Super Media but it has always been great service and delivery.
The products are as avertized and perform great. I don't even look for another place to buy my needed products. They are locked in my favorites list.
I have been a very happy customer for over 5 years, that I do know. Later David