LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges
By on 08/01/2013
So far so good. They have performed flawlessly. This is my first order and I hope I will order more. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant replacement cardridges. have very little problems with them.
By on 07/28/2013
Would recommened them to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great first time every time
By on 06/24/2013
Best aftermarket cartridges you can buy! Look no further. I use them at work and at home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I rate these only a 2 cause of problem...
By on 06/20/2013
I like the Delivery, Price, Quality, but there is a problem. When working online and doing a lot of printing, my Epson Printer stops working and tells me that I have a faulty ink disc in and I have to use only Epson Ink Discs only. If I unplug my computer from carrier then printer starts working again, plug it back up to online and printer stops and repeats what is wrong. These are not Qualified Epson Ink Discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/30/2013
great as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
would order again
By on 05/30/2013
have not used cartridges yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Ink
By on 05/28/2013
Out of all the remanufactured ink out there, this is the BEST. Great prints and great photos. I am using a Epson 810 and its awesome. Never dulls or gives me errors. Linkyo got it right.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Previous Ink cartridges work fine
By on 05/22/2013
Haven't installed this order......... but don't expect any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like the original. Great price and delivered before the expected date.
By on 04/29/2013
It worth a try. You won't regret.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied customer
By on 04/28/2013
i have always been pleased with your ink cartridges. Your service is outstanding. i will definitely purchase again.