LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$68.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By Ramesh on 12/29/2013
i use my epson printer for printing dvd labels and photographs.the colours are vibrant. And i feel there is no difference between original epson brand versus Linkyo compatible ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOU WILL HAVe A SMILE ON YOUR FACE!!!
By Domenick on 12/23/2013
Hello,
i was so pleased to see how these cartridges were remanufactured!! These were like purchasing brand new refills...I am impressed. They perform perfectly, are packaged better than the originals, and the pricing...Well two of these 6 packs would run $200. These ran me $65 for both! Very nice guys. I will spread the word.
Mucho satisfied!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems with my EPSON 810 using the LINKYO cartridges.
By John on 11/04/2013
I can't see any difference in print quality and color fidelity between the LINKYO and EPSON cartridges. The cost savings is substantial. I only print web pages so I don't know whether there would be a noticeable difference printing pictures with my EPSON 810 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great service and online store easy to use.
By Dennis on 10/13/2013
I chose SuperMedia store because the ink was a great price and easy to access and order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo is the only brand of ink that is 100% reliable for my Epson Aritisan 810
By Ralph on 09/02/2013
I am so glad that Super Media Store started carrying this cartridge brand. I have tried many other brands, as my wife is a housewife who works with crafts projects and jewelry and she prints so much in color you would think our Artisan was commercial printer! We have personally gone through 10 sets, yes, sets of printer cartridges in the last year. Never had a failure of the cartilages to be recognized by the printer; which is a common problem with other brands or re-inked cartridges of other brands I have tried.

If you own an Epson branded printer, you owe it to yourself to buy and use these cartridges and save $$$ in the long run.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality
By Darlene on 08/08/2013
No difference in the remanufactured ink compared to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges
By Charles A. on 08/01/2013
So far so good. They have performed flawlessly. This is my first order and I hope I will order more. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant replacement cardridges. have very little problems with them.
By Robert on 07/28/2013
Would recommened them to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great first time every time
By Joyce on 06/24/2013
Best aftermarket cartridges you can buy! Look no further. I use them at work and at home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I rate these only a 2 cause of problem...
By Arnie on 06/20/2013
I like the Delivery, Price, Quality, but there is a problem. When working online and doing a lot of printing, my Epson Printer stops working and tells me that I have a faulty ink disc in and I have to use only Epson Ink Discs only. If I unplug my computer from carrier then printer starts working again, plug it back up to online and printer stops and repeats what is wrong. These are not Qualified Epson Ink Discs.