LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
recognized by epsonprinter - so far
By on 07/09/2014
have not replaced but one ink and so not really sure. the only problem is sometimes a 3rd party ink is not recognized by the Epson printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works Fine
By on 05/14/2014
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value in ink compared to OEM ink.
By on 05/12/2014
Looks like thees ink cartridges will work fine. Still have about 25% ink left in my printer, so have not installed these yet. Other ink refills I have purchased from you work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work perfectly
By on 05/05/2014
Haven't gotten a bad one yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at excellent price
By on 04/23/2014
Have used them many times and had good results. Quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the service and prices all the time with Supermedia
By on 02/26/2014
I have been buying from Supermedia Store for years. They always have what I need and are quick to deliver it. These ink cartridges are an arm and a leg in any Box office store. What I would be paying for 4 cartridges elsewhere I get 2 whole sets here.

I go through a lot of ink and I have never noticed any difference. In fact, I prefer these as they in my opinion better then the epson ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always good
By on 01/26/2014
been using Linkyo ink cartridges for years so this says it all-good price-good quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality & supper good price.
By on 12/30/2013
Good quality & supper good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By on 12/29/2013
i use my epson printer for printing dvd labels and photographs.the colours are vibrant. And i feel there is no difference between original epson brand versus Linkyo compatible ink.