LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always good
By on 01/26/2014
been using Linkyo ink cartridges for years so this says it all-good price-good quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality & supper good price.
By on 12/30/2013
Good quality & supper good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By on 12/29/2013
i use my epson printer for printing dvd labels and photographs.the colours are vibrant. And i feel there is no difference between original epson brand versus Linkyo compatible ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOU WILL HAVe A SMILE ON YOUR FACE!!!
By on 12/23/2013
Hello,
i was so pleased to see how these cartridges were remanufactured!! These were like purchasing brand new refills...I am impressed. They perform perfectly, are packaged better than the originals, and the pricing...Well two of these 6 packs would run $200. These ran me $65 for both! Very nice guys. I will spread the word.
Mucho satisfied!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems with my EPSON 810 using the LINKYO cartridges.
By on 11/04/2013
I can't see any difference in print quality and color fidelity between the LINKYO and EPSON cartridges. The cost savings is substantial. I only print web pages so I don't know whether there would be a noticeable difference printing pictures with my EPSON 810 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great service and online store easy to use.
By on 10/13/2013
I chose SuperMedia store because the ink was a great price and easy to access and order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo is the only brand of ink that is 100% reliable for my Epson Aritisan 810
By on 09/02/2013
I am so glad that Super Media Store started carrying this cartridge brand. I have tried many other brands, as my wife is a housewife who works with crafts projects and jewelry and she prints so much in color you would think our Artisan was commercial printer! We have personally gone through 10 sets, yes, sets of printer cartridges in the last year. Never had a failure of the cartilages to be recognized by the printer; which is a common problem with other brands or re-inked cartridges of other brands I have tried.

If you own an Epson branded printer, you owe it to yourself to buy and use these cartridges and save $$$ in the long run.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality
By on 08/08/2013
No difference in the remanufactured ink compared to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Ink Cartridges
By on 08/01/2013
So far so good. They have performed flawlessly. This is my first order and I hope I will order more. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant replacement cardridges. have very little problems with them.
By on 07/28/2013
Would recommened them to anyone.