LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 07/05/2017
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this ink. My sister-in-law has been ordering it for many years & passed on the info when I was COMPLAINING how expensive Epson ink was & it's never on sale! Well packed. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 05/29/2017
Not my first time with these folks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used the ink products for about 5 years.Will keep using it for prints.Gift for son.
By on 12/26/2016
Product works very well in my archaic epson 320 series printer.Use it for family pictures and dvd printing.No reason to stop.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't installed new ink yet, but the last ink I bought from you worked great.
By on 12/14/2016
Once in a while my printer says it doesn't recognize the ink
cartridge, but I remove the cartridge re-install it and it works
fine. I find Epson and other manufactures don't particularly like consumers to use other inks but their own.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Practical inks at a great price
By on 08/01/2016
I haven't personally noticed any appreciative difference between these knock-off inks and Epson originals, with the exception of the prices. I've been buying these replacement cartridges for many years and have had no problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the value.
By on 12/16/2015
I love the ink, it's just as good as the epson genuine.
I have use this ink for over 2 years now and never had
a problem with printer not regonizing the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By on 10/05/2015
5 overall
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used them as yet
By on 03/24/2015
Haven't used them . They are back-ups.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works for me
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, Delivery on time, Cartrideges work no problems
By on 11/13/2014
Changed to Linkyo after having trouble with cartridges from another EBay seller.
This is my 4 the set.