LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 98 / 99 12-Color Ink Cartridge Set (2 of each: Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$28.04 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the value.
By on 12/16/2015
I love the ink, it's just as good as the epson genuine.
I have use this ink for over 2 years now and never had
a problem with printer not regonizing the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By on 10/05/2015
5 overall
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used them as yet
By on 03/24/2015
Haven't used them . They are back-ups.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works for me
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, Delivery on time, Cartrideges work no problems
By on 11/13/2014
Changed to Linkyo after having trouble with cartridges from another EBay seller.
This is my 4 the set.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo cartidfes for Epson 98/99
By on 10/01/2014
I have now just started to use some of the ink cartridges. Still using up some of the old Epson. Happy with the product so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For 10 years best prices on quality printer ink.
By on 08/25/2014
For 10 years best prices on quality printer ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
recognized by epsonprinter - so far
By on 07/09/2014
have not replaced but one ink and so not really sure. the only problem is sometimes a 3rd party ink is not recognized by the Epson printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works Fine
By on 05/14/2014
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value in ink compared to OEM ink.
By on 05/12/2014
Looks like thees ink cartridges will work fine. Still have about 25% ink left in my printer, so have not installed these yet. Other ink refills I have purchased from you work great.