100 pack SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of 100 pack SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, some manufacturing defects
By on 11/25/2011
Best price I've seen on these cases. However many of the plastic rings (that open like looseleaf metal notebook rings) were missing teeth to hold the rings closed. This of course allowed the inserted sleves to fall out, making the case useless. Your handling of refunding for the damaged cases was as usual excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 06/23/2011
Exccellent product. I have purchase the same item previously for my son, and he really likes them. With these cases he can keep all his dvd's in a neat and orderly fashion on his book shelves. Thank you for such a great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 04/03/2011
Great quality,
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price.
By on 01/31/2011
The cases work great for storing CD's and DVD's. The only problem I see is that the shipping companies do not know what the word FRAGILE means. I have bought different sizes of cases ranging from singles to 24 but I usually have to discard 10 to 50 percent due to damage. Trying to get replacements is mostly a pain. I just wish they were packaged better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 01/25/2011
Great value! We just made a color insert, put the disks in, and the set was ready for sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quick delivery time.
By on 01/11/2011
The shipping box was not sealed well. The one piece of tape closing the top of the box was completely split. None of the contents was lost but could have easily fallen out.

The quality of the products was very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD case for the money!
By on 09/29/2010
The case is an excellent value for money (approx. $0.57 ea.). Supermediastore has been a good place to get great values on media storage. And whenever there is an issue with the cases, whether it be cracked cases or torn plastic covers, their customer service has always
taken care of the problem quickly and to my satisfaction!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 08/29/2010
oddly only 1 is damage... overall really happy .. would buy again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect.
By on 07/09/2010
Fast delivery. Item works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied, exactly what I was looking for.
By on 03/31/2010
The dvd cases was exactly what I was looking for. I am a very satisfied customer - quality, delivery, price, etc. Excellent. Thank you.