100 pack SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack

Review of 100 pack SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Thelma on 06/23/2011
Exccellent product. I have purchase the same item previously for my son, and he really likes them. With these cases he can keep all his dvd's in a neat and orderly fashion on his book shelves. Thank you for such a great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Vicki on 04/03/2011
Great quality,
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price.
By Herb on 01/31/2011
The cases work great for storing CD's and DVD's. The only problem I see is that the shipping companies do not know what the word FRAGILE means. I have bought different sizes of cases ranging from singles to 24 but I usually have to discard 10 to 50 percent due to damage. Trying to get replacements is mostly a pain. I just wish they were packaged better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Thomas on 01/25/2011
Great value! We just made a color insert, put the disks in, and the set was ready for sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quick delivery time.
By Richard on 01/11/2011
The shipping box was not sealed well. The one piece of tape closing the top of the box was completely split. None of the contents was lost but could have easily fallen out.

The quality of the products was very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD case for the money!
By Diane on 09/29/2010
The case is an excellent value for money (approx. $0.57 ea.). Supermediastore has been a good place to get great values on media storage. And whenever there is an issue with the cases, whether it be cracked cases or torn plastic covers, their customer service has always
taken care of the problem quickly and to my satisfaction!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By Sandy Bui on 08/29/2010
oddly only 1 is damage... overall really happy .. would buy again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect.
By Wendy W Ng on 07/09/2010
Fast delivery. Item works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied, exactly what I was looking for.
By Thelma on 03/31/2010
The dvd cases was exactly what I was looking for. I am a very satisfied customer - quality, delivery, price, etc. Excellent. Thank you.