100 pack SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of 100 pack SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 08/01/2016
I've used this case multiple times before, usually ordering from another vendor. However SuperMediaStore has a better deal and they were in stock when I needed them. Delivery was great, no broken cases, and price was OK. I will look to SuperMediaStore first next time I need supplies.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
bought to make more space for movies
By on 10/08/2015
i love them. they are great for storing movies in small areas. because they are compact i freed up 6 shelves. thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Smooth transaction, product exactly what I needed.
By on 05/28/2015
I have a number, ok more than a couple hundred audio books that I want to keep in good condition. Most of the audio books are packed into light weight cardboard which doesn't really provide much protection to the CD's. I ordered the DVD Cases so I can protect my collection. Also having a consistent size allows for more of the Audio Books to fit on each shelf. I see additional orders of the DVD cases in the near future. When I find something that works at a good price I'm going to keep buying it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By on 06/10/2013
I like how these are now thicker. Nice product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 05/06/2013
totally satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! This worked perfectly for our class CDs and DVDs.
By on 04/20/2013
These cases were perfect to use for a branded cased for our class CD's and DVD's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD Cases
By on 02/06/2013
You know how you order some cases and they come with scratches or cloudy windows? Not these! These white cases came and were in perfect condition. No scratches or cloudy-looking plastic. Shipping was great and fast and the price can't be beat! Great quality item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery & great customer service
By on 01/25/2013
I've always liked this particular case for storing DVDs of TV series. It's the perfect size. There always seems to be a few cases that have issues with the plastic sleeve holder (some are broken, while others don't clasp together correctly). SuperMediaStore has always been quick to adjust my statement for defective cases. Their customer service area rates high marks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good substitute for the expensive cases.
By on 12/13/2012
Poly cases are clean, white and shiny. Makes a great presentation of my DVDs and CDs. Had two cases damaged.