SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12 Disc White CD DVD Poly Cases 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $39.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I like how these are now thicker. Nice product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Kathy on 05/06/2013
totally satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! This worked perfectly for our class CDs and DVDs.
By Claudia on 04/20/2013
These cases were perfect to use for a branded cased for our class CD's and DVD's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD Cases
By Dana on 02/06/2013
You know how you order some cases and they come with scratches or cloudy windows? Not these! These white cases came and were in perfect condition. No scratches or cloudy-looking plastic. Shipping was great and fast and the price can't be beat! Great quality item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery & great customer service
By Charles on 01/25/2013
I've always liked this particular case for storing DVDs of TV series. It's the perfect size. There always seems to be a few cases that have issues with the plastic sleeve holder (some are broken, while others don't clasp together correctly). SuperMediaStore has always been quick to adjust my statement for defective cases. Their customer service area rates high marks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good substitute for the expensive cases.
By Ray on 12/13/2012
Poly cases are clean, white and shiny. Makes a great presentation of my DVDs and CDs. Had two cases damaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very sturdy case
By MARIE on 11/16/2012
so convient to be able to store more than 1 cd in a very sturdy case
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and good price.
By Alton on 11/07/2012
I bought the same cases 2 years ago. Back then, the two tiny plastic rings attached to the spines that hold the CD sleeves were quite flimsy. Now, the rings have been improved.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, some manufacturing defects
By Diane on 11/25/2011
Best price I've seen on these cases. However many of the plastic rings (that open like looseleaf metal notebook rings) were missing teeth to hold the rings closed. This of course allowed the inserted sleves to fall out, making the case useless. Your handling of refunding for the damaged cases was as usual excellent.