SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$508.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
So glad I found these
By on 01/17/2017
There cases were exactly what I was looking for to keep our CD/DVD products uniform in our bookstore. Will definitely reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was fine. I'm pleased in all aspects of the purchase. Thanks!
By on 01/14/2017
Good service. Delivery on time. Excellent price. Will be placing additional orders with you in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonably Good Quality for the Price
By on 10/16/2015
Lighter weight materials; plastic rings that may have trouble staying latched; sleeves are better quality than the "re-fills" sold separately; cover snaps nicely and securely into place; when it says it is for 12, it means 12. I added one additional sleeve and put in a 13th disc and that case is maxed out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Save Space
By on 07/02/2015
These are great for storing your CD/DVDs. Items are kept safe for storage & take less that half the space of jewel cases. Just be careful inserting & removing the CD/DVD, it could get scuffed. And as usual SM packages well & has the best prices; & delivery is very good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for small disc sets
By on 06/01/2015
A perfect accessory to go with the 24-disc cases also so here on Super Media Store. Same height and depth, and just a bit thinner in width, so they fit well together on shelves. These cases are great for smaller sets of discs, such as the driver discs and software for a computer, to store burnt discs of pictures and/or video you shoot, or even to replace thick dvd cases of tv series. Saves a lot of shelf space. when this batch is filled, will be ordering another case.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
This Is a Good Deal
By on 01/29/2015
These are not real durable, but for the price, they are great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Durable for mailing
By on 11/26/2014
Case is good blend of durability and flexibility to withstand shipping discs without cracking as can happen with more rigid plastic cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A good product at a great price!
By on 06/11/2014
The only reason I did not give this a 5 on quality is because the snap shut mechanism seems a little weak. Sometimes it takes a few tries to have them line up right. HOWEVER, for the price, these are fantastic! I looked at similar cases to use for audiobook cds and was looking at 3 times the prices elsewhere.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality replacement for my audio books that have dilapidated cardboard boxes.
By on 01/02/2014
I am a library manager, and I needed an inexpensive but durable replacement for my audio books that have dilapidated cardboard boxes. They work great! My patrons fine them easier to use as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely a great product
By on 12/04/2013
We've been using a different vinyl album for our church CD series which was 2 1/2 times the price - not including the sleeves. We thought I would check these out not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

Although a bit smaller than the vinyl albums we were using, this one fills all our needs at half the cost - and we save money on printing because of the smaller case.

Excellent value - excellent product - excellent price.