SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD-DVD wallet for 10 discs
By on 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT storage for favorite audio books and DVDs. the hard cover makes it easy to label and store. this is the best CD-DVD storage I have found so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/18/2013
I love these cases for my business. My customers love them as well. And of course I love the deals at Super media :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Weren't just inexpensive, they were cheap...
By on 02/13/2013
Couldn't believe the low price when we found these - then we received them and I quickly found out why.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
More Broken Page Holders in Every Box
By on 09/11/2012
I've been purchasing cases of these plastic cases for years. Usually, there is only one or two broken clips in a box of 50. On this most recent case, ALL 50 were broken. And since I keep a large supply in stock, it was from a shipment a few months ago, so I can't return them, which is ALWAYS a hassle. From now on, I am going to have to inspect EVERY box when they come in.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - Bad price
By on 05/24/2011
I love this product. It is great for my needs putting together sermon sets for my church. However, after I purchased this item from you, I found the exact same product at another online store for $15.00 cheaper. I will be giving that other store my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By on 04/18/2011
Well worth the cost. These cases can be used for many things - I use them for audio books, and am extremely pleased with them. Although capacity is specified as 12 discs, they will actually hold 16 with the addition of 2 more double-sided sleeves - they of course will also hold fewer than 12 by removing one or more sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By on 02/24/2011
Great Products
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, excellent service
By on 02/10/2011
Quality was better than I had expected for the price. Excellent Service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Cheap Packaging
By on 02/08/2011
I was a little disappointed because usually when we order these cases they have a piece of thin foam separating them because in shipping they scuff each other pretty bad
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fifteen of the cases was broken and the rest was fine.
By on 12/20/2010
I was very satified with the overall product. This is the first time there was a damaged item.