SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - Bad price
By Laurie on 05/24/2011
I love this product. It is great for my needs putting together sermon sets for my church. However, after I purchased this item from you, I found the exact same product at another online store for $15.00 cheaper. I will be giving that other store my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By David on 04/18/2011
Well worth the cost. These cases can be used for many things - I use them for audio books, and am extremely pleased with them. Although capacity is specified as 12 discs, they will actually hold 16 with the addition of 2 more double-sided sleeves - they of course will also hold fewer than 12 by removing one or more sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By Ralph on 02/24/2011
Great Products
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, excellent service
By GLEN on 02/10/2011
Quality was better than I had expected for the price. Excellent Service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Cheap Packaging
By Chris on 02/08/2011
I was a little disappointed because usually when we order these cases they have a piece of thin foam separating them because in shipping they scuff each other pretty bad
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fifteen of the cases was broken and the rest was fine.
By JAMES on 12/20/2010
I was very satified with the overall product. This is the first time there was a damaged item.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price but some cases damaged in shipping
By Joseph on 12/19/2010
The shipment came fast but there were 4 cases out of 50 that were damaged upon delivery. Those not damaged are a good value but better product protection is needed in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been trying to find these type of cases forever.
By Danny on 11/18/2010
I'm really pleased with these cd/dvd cases. When I run out I'll buy more. Take up less space and you can store a lot of disc's in them. I can take sleves out of the cases I don't use and add to the cases I need more in.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for!
By Donna on 10/03/2010
Have spent the whole day putting books on cd in my new cases, finally doing away with all the baggies they were previously stored in. Will look wonderful on a shelf now, rather than piled in boxes. I've looked everywhere for boxes like this and couldn't find anything suitable until I found this site. You can get a little more than 12 discs in these containers, which comes in handy since the majority of my books are more than 12.
I can see I'll need more, and the price is resonable, so I'll definately be back!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product at a good price.
By Melba on 09/20/2010
The disc cases are exactly what I thought they would be, the price was good and Delivery was great, they got here right away.