SuperMediaStore 12 Disc Black CD DVD Poly Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 12 Disc Black CD DVD Poly Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality replacement for my audio books that have dilapidated cardboard boxes.
By Deborah on 01/02/2014
I am a library manager, and I needed an inexpensive but durable replacement for my audio books that have dilapidated cardboard boxes. They work great! My patrons fine them easier to use as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely a great product
By Wayne on 12/04/2013
We've been using a different vinyl album for our church CD series which was 2 1/2 times the price - not including the sleeves. We thought I would check these out not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

Although a bit smaller than the vinyl albums we were using, this one fills all our needs at half the cost - and we save money on printing because of the smaller case.

Excellent value - excellent product - excellent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for what our church needed!
By Marilyn on 09/05/2013
I ordered my first order in small quantities to see the quality and the service from SuperMediaStore.com. I was so very pleases at the short arrival time, the quality of the cases (and take out and add for number of CDs we need in a case), and my pastor was thrilled with what I had found to package his sermon series! I'm ordering larger quantities very soon!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
12 Disc CD-DVD wallet
By Naomi on 06/12/2013
Wonderful storage for audiobook CDs. The outer case is hard plastic and easy to label. This makes stacking and storing very easy. Helps me get organized. This is a great product for us that collect CDs and DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Dawn on 05/07/2013
Great service, great prices, fast delivery, easy to order. So glad I found this store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD-DVD wallet for 10 discs
By Naomi on 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT storage for favorite audio books and DVDs. the hard cover makes it easy to label and store. this is the best CD-DVD storage I have found so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Christine on 03/18/2013
I love these cases for my business. My customers love them as well. And of course I love the deals at Super media :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Weren't just inexpensive, they were cheap...
By Katherine T on 02/13/2013
Couldn't believe the low price when we found these - then we received them and I quickly found out why.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
More Broken Page Holders in Every Box
By David on 09/11/2012
I've been purchasing cases of these plastic cases for years. Usually, there is only one or two broken clips in a box of 50. On this most recent case, ALL 50 were broken. And since I keep a large supply in stock, it was from a shipment a few months ago, so I can't return them, which is ALWAYS a hassle. From now on, I am going to have to inspect EVERY box when they come in.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - Bad price
By Laurie on 05/24/2011
I love this product. It is great for my needs putting together sermon sets for my church. However, after I purchased this item from you, I found the exact same product at another online store for $15.00 cheaper. I will be giving that other store my future business.