SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price but some cases damaged in shipping
By on 12/19/2010
The shipment came fast but there were 4 cases out of 50 that were damaged upon delivery. Those not damaged are a good value but better product protection is needed in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been trying to find these type of cases forever.
By on 11/18/2010
I'm really pleased with these cd/dvd cases. When I run out I'll buy more. Take up less space and you can store a lot of disc's in them. I can take sleves out of the cases I don't use and add to the cases I need more in.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for!
By on 10/03/2010
Have spent the whole day putting books on cd in my new cases, finally doing away with all the baggies they were previously stored in. Will look wonderful on a shelf now, rather than piled in boxes. I've looked everywhere for boxes like this and couldn't find anything suitable until I found this site. You can get a little more than 12 discs in these containers, which comes in handy since the majority of my books are more than 12.
I can see I'll need more, and the price is resonable, so I'll definately be back!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product at a good price.
By on 09/20/2010
The disc cases are exactly what I thought they would be, the price was good and Delivery was great, they got here right away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for storage of medium sets.
By on 08/05/2010
High quality attractive and efficient storage for small to medium sets of CDs and DVDs. Allows uniform shelf presentation of collections.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product solved my storage problems!
By on 06/20/2010
I searched the web until I found your poly cases....exactly what I was looking for.
I have a large collection of audio books, most of which came in cardboard boxes. Some of the boxes came bent, dented or just plain squashed. I wanted a nice, neat, protective case; something that would not get worse with use like the cardboard does. You have that something! I have ordered more than once, and will repeat whenever I get low on cases.
These are really great. I photocopy the outside graphics on the original boxes and insert the copies in the clear sleeves on your poly cases. (I wish you had pre-made inserts for these cases!) The loose-leaf pages make it easy to customize the audio book case by removing unneeded pages or adding one or two additional ones, if the number of discs are more or less than the 12 disc capacity. The only improvement I could suggest would be a sturdier type of hinging for the case itself. Other than that
it's a 5 star product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible prices, superb quality, speedy delivery.
By on 03/11/2010
I am always amazed at the service SuperMediaStore provides each and every time. Their prices and quality meet and often exceed their competitors!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing, and good product
By on 03/08/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the money
By on 02/28/2010
Allowed me to save a ton of space for my DVD collection. Also easy to organize and find movies using database software and indexes. Would be nice if the pages flipped a little easier and the bindings were more secure, but for the money they are worth the price... Very Happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases are wonderful, and totally exceeded my expectations!
By on 02/23/2010