SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Weren't just inexpensive, they were cheap...
By on 02/13/2013
Couldn't believe the low price when we found these - then we received them and I quickly found out why.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
More Broken Page Holders in Every Box
By on 09/11/2012
I've been purchasing cases of these plastic cases for years. Usually, there is only one or two broken clips in a box of 50. On this most recent case, ALL 50 were broken. And since I keep a large supply in stock, it was from a shipment a few months ago, so I can't return them, which is ALWAYS a hassle. From now on, I am going to have to inspect EVERY box when they come in.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - Bad price
By on 05/24/2011
I love this product. It is great for my needs putting together sermon sets for my church. However, after I purchased this item from you, I found the exact same product at another online store for $15.00 cheaper. I will be giving that other store my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By on 04/18/2011
Well worth the cost. These cases can be used for many things - I use them for audio books, and am extremely pleased with them. Although capacity is specified as 12 discs, they will actually hold 16 with the addition of 2 more double-sided sleeves - they of course will also hold fewer than 12 by removing one or more sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By on 02/24/2011
Great Products
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, excellent service
By on 02/10/2011
Quality was better than I had expected for the price. Excellent Service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Cheap Packaging
By on 02/08/2011
I was a little disappointed because usually when we order these cases they have a piece of thin foam separating them because in shipping they scuff each other pretty bad
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fifteen of the cases was broken and the rest was fine.
By on 12/20/2010
I was very satified with the overall product. This is the first time there was a damaged item.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price but some cases damaged in shipping
By on 12/19/2010
The shipment came fast but there were 4 cases out of 50 that were damaged upon delivery. Those not damaged are a good value but better product protection is needed in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been trying to find these type of cases forever.
By on 11/18/2010
I'm really pleased with these cd/dvd cases. When I run out I'll buy more. Take up less space and you can store a lot of disc's in them. I can take sleves out of the cases I don't use and add to the cases I need more in.