SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Premium PP Poly 12 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$56.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$42.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $42.99 each!
Buy 2 at $41.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 05/07/2013
Great service, great prices, fast delivery, easy to order. So glad I found this store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD-DVD wallet for 10 discs
By on 05/06/2013
EXCELLENT storage for favorite audio books and DVDs. the hard cover makes it easy to label and store. this is the best CD-DVD storage I have found so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/18/2013
I love these cases for my business. My customers love them as well. And of course I love the deals at Super media :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Weren't just inexpensive, they were cheap...
By on 02/13/2013
Couldn't believe the low price when we found these - then we received them and I quickly found out why.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
More Broken Page Holders in Every Box
By on 09/11/2012
I've been purchasing cases of these plastic cases for years. Usually, there is only one or two broken clips in a box of 50. On this most recent case, ALL 50 were broken. And since I keep a large supply in stock, it was from a shipment a few months ago, so I can't return them, which is ALWAYS a hassle. From now on, I am going to have to inspect EVERY box when they come in.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - Bad price
By on 05/24/2011
I love this product. It is great for my needs putting together sermon sets for my church. However, after I purchased this item from you, I found the exact same product at another online store for $15.00 cheaper. I will be giving that other store my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By on 04/18/2011
Well worth the cost. These cases can be used for many things - I use them for audio books, and am extremely pleased with them. Although capacity is specified as 12 discs, they will actually hold 16 with the addition of 2 more double-sided sleeves - they of course will also hold fewer than 12 by removing one or more sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By on 02/24/2011
Great Products
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, excellent service
By on 02/10/2011
Quality was better than I had expected for the price. Excellent Service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Cheap Packaging
By on 02/08/2011
I was a little disappointed because usually when we order these cases they have a piece of thin foam separating them because in shipping they scuff each other pretty bad