LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 193 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top quality as always
By on 04/27/2013
Supermediastores generic ink always perform as well or better than the original manufacturers ink at a fraction of the price. I have been buying them for years and will continue to.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great in my Canon printer
By on 04/24/2013
These cartridges work great in my Canon ip4920 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE!
By on 04/22/2013
I was looking for low-cost ink and found my site! Great quality product and excellant service! Placed my order on Monday and had my product by Wednesday!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast shipping
By on 04/21/2013
I placed my order online at 1:12 PM and got an email that it had been shipped at 2:47 PM. Received everything as ordered a few days later.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good except for PGI-225
By on 04/17/2013
The LINKYO compatible inks have worked well for me except the PGI-225 which has stopped feeding ink. This has occurred on two different cartridges and I had to do major cleaning with the help of Canon Tech Support Personnel.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
very low quality product product
By on 04/09/2013
very weak ink. colors are very light, not rich and bold like factory ink. if apperance counts, don't buy. If you don't care, buy.
Like the saying goes.., you get what you pay for!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on Ink!
By on 03/26/2013
We bought a Canon printer that takes 5 ink cartridges at a time. We were buying them online from walmart.com, but even that was more expensive than supermediastore.com. We've been using this ink for awhile now and have nothing but good things to say about it. We've encountered no problems with it at all. We will continue to buy our ink from supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 03/18/2013
I have been Linkyo cartridges for years and when I replace my Canon with a newer printer and have been using these newer cartridges with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/17/2013
Always the BEST!!!! No problems. No Complaints Service is the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done at one third the price.
By on 02/21/2013
These are a great replacement for the original Canon cartridges. Work as expected, colors look just as good as the originals at about 1/3 the cost (even more if you catch one of SuperMediaStores.com great promos.) These fit the bill for use at my shop with their low cost.