Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works in printer no duds
By Robert Fenton on 12/15/2012
these work fine. No duds and no "low ink messages."
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These do no give you the annoying low ink message
By Robert Fenton on 12/15/2012
these cartridges are re-chipped and do not give you the annoying "Low ink Message" you get with so many of the remanufactured cartridges. The ink is as bright as the original and i think that these last longer. My wife is an artist and uses the printer to print record hard copies of her work for sale files and the color tones are good for a printer. Not perfect but that is the printer as much as the ink.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Where's my gray cartridges?
By David on 12/11/2012
I bought 3 sets of ink cartridges for my Canon printer, assuming that all of the ones I'd need would be included. However, there NO gray cartridges at all. I'm sure that Supermediastore would say they aren't responsible, and that I should have noticed that no gray cartridges were listed. Maybe, but I won't be buying from them again as long as they exclude colors from their sets of cartridges. That's like buying a car and finding out it only has 3 wheels when it arrives. Why would they sell a product that way?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick & Easy
By Bruce on 12/11/2012
More ink , Great price / The 32 GB SDHC memory card is a good buy !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price great stuff
By Tim on 12/10/2012
great price great stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't know yet !
By Lovell K. on 12/09/2012
I have not tried the new Linkyo ones in the gray box, I am still using the ones in the red boxes.......I try to use them in age order. The ones in the Red boxes are awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding price and delivery...great product
By Henry on 12/06/2012
Outstanding price for the double set of Canon Ink Cartridges and great delivery time. Wish the Grey Ink cartridge was included with this package. Would like to see a six cartridge Canon Ink package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat the price and quality.
By Nancy on 12/06/2012
My order was for a new printer and the pictures are excellent, and the price is even better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great print cartridges at a great price
By Paul on 11/26/2012
Print cartridges at a fraction of the cost of canon cartridges. Have brought these before and will agian when I need more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working Great So Far
By on 11/26/2012
Ordered due to price and reviews. Got them sooner than stated (within 5 days). They look good, no leakage problems in package. Installed and recognized by printer. Printed several sheets with color and grey scale. Everything looks good so far. Have not tried photos yet but will be soon. Will try and update review.
Would recommend Linkyo products.