LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why Spend More!
By on 02/16/2013
I used to buy the OEM Canon 4 pack plus a smaller Canon black ink cartridge from Best Buy on their Wednesday 20% off ink promotion. The total cost with discount would be between $65 and $70 dollars.

The Linkyo 10 pack at around $22.50 (with 25% discount plus free shipping) is a fraction of the cost and produces great black and white documents. I have yet to print any color pictures or documents.

I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and fast shipping
By on 02/01/2013
Have previously bought printer ink from an independent supplier until I found SuperMediaStore.com Price is very competitive, product quality so far is good and free shipping is a plus. Will continue to use them.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product is fine. works like original issue.
By on 01/30/2013
works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price,good delivery(free)
By on 01/30/2013
i purchased linkyo ink before and was very satisfied.haven't used these yet but from past experience,this will be good also.i use this ink in two printers and have had zero problems.i usually wait until it's on sale to buy so i get a great price.will contuine to buy linkyo in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service Great price.
By on 01/27/2013
One line says it all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good ratings
By on 01/20/2013
very pleased with the product i received. thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best i have ever used
By on 01/20/2013
This is the best compatable ink i have ever used.
all the others i have used i had problems with like if i bought 4 two of them would not work at all and after using them for a few months they would clog up the print head. I have beem using these for a year now and have not had any problem at all.
ever ink tank works they not clog the print heads and the ink look good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
number 5
By on 01/17/2013
number 5