LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 03/18/2013
I have been Linkyo cartridges for years and when I replace my Canon with a newer printer and have been using these newer cartridges with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/17/2013
Always the BEST!!!! No problems. No Complaints Service is the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done at one third the price.
By on 02/21/2013
These are a great replacement for the original Canon cartridges. Work as expected, colors look just as good as the originals at about 1/3 the cost (even more if you catch one of SuperMediaStores.com great promos.) These fit the bill for use at my shop with their low cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent ink at an excellent price!!
By on 02/20/2013
Thank goodness for the supermediastore!! As the price of printers go down it seems that the price of ink goes up. I would guess that printer manufacturers need other avenues to increase their bottom lines and as competition causes them to lower prices on printers they increase prices on inks they sell. Supermediastore has ink that is of an excellent quality and compatibility and at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping thanks
By on 02/20/2013
product as described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink for Canon MG6200
By on 02/19/2013
the Ink is terrible, not a true color. over bought and
NOT happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why Spend More!
By on 02/16/2013
I used to buy the OEM Canon 4 pack plus a smaller Canon black ink cartridge from Best Buy on their Wednesday 20% off ink promotion. The total cost with discount would be between $65 and $70 dollars.

The Linkyo 10 pack at around $22.50 (with 25% discount plus free shipping) is a fraction of the cost and produces great black and white documents. I have yet to print any color pictures or documents.

I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and fast shipping
By on 02/01/2013
Have previously bought printer ink from an independent supplier until I found SuperMediaStore.com Price is very competitive, product quality so far is good and free shipping is a plus. Will continue to use them.