LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works so far
By on 06/12/2013
Got them and they are working so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as Original ink cartridges.
By on 06/12/2013
I have used these compatible ink cartridges for years now with NO problems. They last about the same as the original Canon inks. the print results are the same as the Canon brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and good quality products
By on 06/12/2013
Product performs as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good.
By on 06/06/2013
The price and the delivery was great. I'm now checking to see how the quality and overall product experience is.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order Not Received
By on 05/28/2013
Based on SuperMediaStore shipping via FedEx SmartPost
there is absolutely no reason for SuperMediaStore not to ship to a Post Office Box because FedEx
delivers to the Post Office.

SuperMediaStore shipping clerk needs to be trained to detect and correct the kind of shipping errors
that occurred with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great prices and quality
By on 05/19/2013
I have been ordering Linkyo ink cartridges for over three years and always have been satisfied with delivery time, pricing and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products - work perfectly!
By on 05/15/2013
Perform just like OEM!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Inks!
By on 05/15/2013
Been using these inks for years now and have not had a single problem. Easy to order, fast delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great product and price!
By on 05/10/2013
This is the second time I have ordered ink cartridges from SMS, and both times, the delivery was very fast, packaged well, and price is a fraction of what I would have to pay at Wal-Mart for the Cannon Ink catridges, and the quality is exactly the same. I am very happy with Super Media Store, and will continue to purchase merchandise from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very well satisfied
By on 05/05/2013
So far these compatible cartridges seem to be working very well in my Canon 5300, they even have working "chips" to tell ink level. I just wish they would come up with cartridges with chips for the MP 495......