LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 199 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good ink
By on 09/24/2013
works good does not clog heads like others i have used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering process is simple and efficient
By on 09/24/2013
Ordering process is simple and efficient. Have not used product yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service and Value
By on 09/16/2013
Prints seem very good to excellent. Delivery, packaging, etc is first rate. This was not my first experience with Supermedia and it will not be my last. Great deals!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 09/04/2013
Am a return buyer, that says it all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like the ink
By on 09/03/2013
Great ink and fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 09/01/2013
outstanding service, as always. These are very good cartridges. I have been using them for years. I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5, 5, 5 &5
By on 08/27/2013
I've always been pleased with the quality of Linkyo inks. I received my order rather promptly as well. I've tried mothers but I always come Back to Linkyo inks and the Super Media Store.

Charles Miller
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 08/11/2013
Excellent service. Was able to reorder with one click, great price and fast delivery. Also used a coupon for 20% off. I have used this ink before and never had an issue.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, not so good shipping
By on 07/28/2013
I have not had one of these cartridges fail yet, despite the fact that they are just thrown in an envelope loose and they come with the boxes all crushed and bent. Just a matter of time till one ruptures and ink will be everywhere. Come on, pop for a box to ship cartridges in.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 07/25/2013
Good quality and Service