LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 199 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before, and have never had a problem with it at all. I would definitely use again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Printer worked with cartridges
By on 12/24/2013
Cyan cartridge had very small problem.Still worked.Colors appear to be very near original. Did not have to recalibrate printer. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 12/10/2013
great ink cartridges will keep buying great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon MMX-882
By on 12/09/2013
Works great in my Printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges perform very well indeed. I have tried others but Linkyo has not only the best price but the quality is great.
By on 11/07/2013
The packaging was very well done and the quality of the inkjet ink inside has proven to be the same, time after time. I print quite a lot and the number of pages I can print has always been consistent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, excellent service
By on 11/03/2013
I have used lots of this ink in the last 3 years and have had a problem with only one tank.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery. still trying out the quality right now.
By on 10/31/2013
fast delivery. still trying out the quality right now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product review
By on 10/31/2013
I have been ordering printer ink cartridges for sometime from Super Media and have always been satisfied with my order. And amazed by the swiftness of shipping out my order every time that I place an order.

Thanks so much Super Media,

Barb Malone
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 10/14/2013
Been using this product in the past. Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional Quality
By on 10/08/2013
I have three different printers; two HP, and a Cannon MX892. I have experimented with other brands of remanufactured ink and have found nothing on the market that compares to Linkyo products. I've been using these ink cartridges for almost a year now and haven't had any leakage, and the print quality is the same as Cannon cartridges. Almost all my printing is non photo. Between my three printers I've used about fifteen to twenty cartridges, and printed nearly 6400 pieces of paper. (Xerox 800 sheet packets time eight)