LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 196 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent inkjet cartridges
By on 03/23/2014
my every order of these cartridges has been great! I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price
By on 02/21/2014
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price. I was hesitant at first to make the purchase for it not being from Canon, but they were great and just like the originals. Will buy again no doubt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats the Canon cartridge
By on 02/18/2014
Why pay close to $100.00 on OEM cartridges when you can have these ones from Linkyo which cost less than $30.00 if you catch one of Supermediastores many great sales. I have purchased these before and each and every cartridge preformed flawlessly. The colors are just as good as the Canon cartridges, but cost per page is significantly less. Plus they seem to last longer too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product for a good price
By on 02/10/2014
I have bought at least six sets of printer ink for my printer and have had no problems at all. The shipping is very quick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products
By on 02/03/2014
I've used this generic ink and been working great so far.
I will recommend it and purchase them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and value
By on 01/15/2014
I have been using these inks for the past few years and have excellent results. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before, and have never had a problem with it at all. I would definitely use again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Printer worked with cartridges
By on 12/24/2013
Cyan cartridge had very small problem.Still worked.Colors appear to be very near original. Did not have to recalibrate printer. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 12/10/2013
great ink cartridges will keep buying great price