LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 201 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
overall satisfied with service and products-will continue to do business with you
By on 04/20/2014
One of the cartridges leaked badly when I took the orange cap off-thank goodness I let the ink run into my hands and only got a few drops on the carpet-only problem I have ever had with your products
Fred G. Ellis
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Apparently I ordered the wrong ink. When the purchase form was sent-I didnt notice
By on 04/09/2014
Since I ordered the wrong ink and when it came-I still didn't check it and opened the yellow cartridge and of course it didn't fit- all my fault. I will be returning those and am inserting a paper with the correct inks.Do I need to start over with that order? Need to know about shipping charges as that delivery was quite slow.Thanks for your help. [email protected]
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't hesitate, get these cartridges
By on 04/06/2014
I just received my fourth order of this product and once again, very pleased with the ease of order and timeliness of delivery. Best if you take advantage of the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon OEM for 1/6 cost.
By on 03/31/2014
I have used already 8 sets of this ink cartridge pack without a single issue.

Color is very and clear.

I think the life of the ink pack is the same or slightly longer than Canon OEM but you will get more than enough for what you pay for.


I will keep on using Linkyo ink.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
hi
By on 03/24/2014
hi
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent inkjet cartridges
By on 03/23/2014
my every order of these cartridges has been great! I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price
By on 02/21/2014
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price. I was hesitant at first to make the purchase for it not being from Canon, but they were great and just like the originals. Will buy again no doubt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats the Canon cartridge
By on 02/18/2014
Why pay close to $100.00 on OEM cartridges when you can have these ones from Linkyo which cost less than $30.00 if you catch one of Supermediastores many great sales. I have purchased these before and each and every cartridge preformed flawlessly. The colors are just as good as the Canon cartridges, but cost per page is significantly less. Plus they seem to last longer too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product for a good price
By on 02/10/2014
I have bought at least six sets of printer ink for my printer and have had no problems at all. The shipping is very quick