Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 167 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as OEM for a quarter price.
By David on 07/16/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was delivered promptly and in good order.
By Ruth on 07/09/2013
Was pleased with the price and the rapid delivery .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By William on 07/03/2013
I print a lot of photos--Linkyo works every bit as well as OEM for a fraction of the price. Important as photos take a LOT of ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, good service
By Dean on 06/18/2013
The Linkyo Canon-compatibles work great at a good cost. I'll be using them from now on.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works so far
By Sean on 06/12/2013
Got them and they are working so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as Original ink cartridges.
By Clyde on 06/12/2013
I have used these compatible ink cartridges for years now with NO problems. They last about the same as the original Canon inks. the print results are the same as the Canon brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and good quality products
By Adrian on 06/12/2013
Product performs as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good.
By Heidi on 06/06/2013
The price and the delivery was great. I'm now checking to see how the quality and overall product experience is.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order Not Received
By Philip on 05/28/2013
Based on SuperMediaStore shipping via FedEx SmartPost
there is absolutely no reason for SuperMediaStore not to ship to a Post Office Box because FedEx
delivers to the Post Office.

SuperMediaStore shipping clerk needs to be trained to detect and correct the kind of shipping errors
that occurred with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great prices and quality
By Terrance on 05/19/2013
I have been ordering Linkyo ink cartridges for over three years and always have been satisfied with delivery time, pricing and quality.