LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product for a good price
By on 02/10/2014
I have bought at least six sets of printer ink for my printer and have had no problems at all. The shipping is very quick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products
By on 02/03/2014
I've used this generic ink and been working great so far.
I will recommend it and purchase them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and value
By on 01/15/2014
I have been using these inks for the past few years and have excellent results. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before, and have never had a problem with it at all. I would definitely use again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Printer worked with cartridges
By on 12/24/2013
Cyan cartridge had very small problem.Still worked.Colors appear to be very near original. Did not have to recalibrate printer. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 12/10/2013
great ink cartridges will keep buying great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon MMX-882
By on 12/09/2013
Works great in my Printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges perform very well indeed. I have tried others but Linkyo has not only the best price but the quality is great.
By on 11/07/2013
The packaging was very well done and the quality of the inkjet ink inside has proven to be the same, time after time. I print quite a lot and the number of pages I can print has always been consistent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, excellent service
By on 11/03/2013
I have used lots of this ink in the last 3 years and have had a problem with only one tank.