LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By on 07/16/2014
I'm a huge fan of these ink cartridges! They last, they're clear so you can see how much ink you're getting and how much is left, they work exactly as they should. Brand name ink is such a rip off - these are a totally reasonable option. I highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prints as good as CANON brand and a much better price.
By on 07/09/2014
The ink and cartridge work great. I really like the transparent cartridge so I can view if it is empty. I have bought these several times and will buy again. Even a better value when on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal for one that prints in color a lot
By on 07/03/2014
I don't like the new packaging. I can't see what color I need at a quick glance.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price!
By on 06/30/2014
I have had no problems with these cartridges so far and for the price you can't go wrong. The plastic body it self is defiantly cheap but as long as you don't squeeze them you won't make a mess installing them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great!!!!
By on 06/25/2014
I purchased several sets of these.. No failures. Work just as good as original and last longer than originals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By on 06/22/2014
It saved my marriage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I will not buy ink from anyone else.
By on 06/18/2014
I have being purchasing the Linkyo computer ink from
Supermediastore for about 4 years. You are the best
supplier for my ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 06/18/2014
will oder again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD AS OEM
By on 06/05/2014
Good as OEM cartridges at a fraction of the price!! I've been using Linkyo for a over a year with absolutely NO problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this ink!
By on 06/05/2014
love this ink, plus got a buy one get one free, low fast shipping. I buy from here all the time and have never had a problem.