LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 201 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price!
By on 06/30/2014
I have had no problems with these cartridges so far and for the price you can't go wrong. The plastic body it self is defiantly cheap but as long as you don't squeeze them you won't make a mess installing them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great!!!!
By on 06/25/2014
I purchased several sets of these.. No failures. Work just as good as original and last longer than originals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By on 06/22/2014
It saved my marriage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I will not buy ink from anyone else.
By on 06/18/2014
I have being purchasing the Linkyo computer ink from
Supermediastore for about 4 years. You are the best
supplier for my ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 06/18/2014
will oder again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD AS OEM
By on 06/05/2014
Good as OEM cartridges at a fraction of the price!! I've been using Linkyo for a over a year with absolutely NO problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this ink!
By on 06/05/2014
love this ink, plus got a buy one get one free, low fast shipping. I buy from here all the time and have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and quality right on the money
By on 05/27/2014
Have used this product before and never had any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality at a reasonable price
By on 05/14/2014
I have used Linkyo for compatible printer ink for several years, with good results in photos (my most color-sensitive use). Formerly, it was possible to order individual inks for my Canon printers, but now they seem to have gone to sets of the five cartridges my printers use -- not really a hindrance, but an inconvenience as I am building a collection of surplus blacks. Free shipping is good, and service is fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service includng shipping and delivery.
By on 05/14/2014
Have been using your products for some time and have had only one failure. Ordered another "batch".