LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 150 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good.
By Heidi on 06/06/2013
The price and the delivery was great. I'm now checking to see how the quality and overall product experience is.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order Not Received
By Philip on 05/28/2013
Based on SuperMediaStore shipping via FedEx SmartPost
there is absolutely no reason for SuperMediaStore not to ship to a Post Office Box because FedEx
delivers to the Post Office.

SuperMediaStore shipping clerk needs to be trained to detect and correct the kind of shipping errors
that occurred with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great prices and quality
By Terrance on 05/19/2013
I have been ordering Linkyo ink cartridges for over three years and always have been satisfied with delivery time, pricing and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products - work perfectly!
By James on 05/15/2013
Perform just like OEM!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Inks!
By josie on 05/15/2013
Been using these inks for years now and have not had a single problem. Easy to order, fast delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great product and price!
By Ernie on 05/10/2013
This is the second time I have ordered ink cartridges from SMS, and both times, the delivery was very fast, packaged well, and price is a fraction of what I would have to pay at Wal-Mart for the Cannon Ink catridges, and the quality is exactly the same. I am very happy with Super Media Store, and will continue to purchase merchandise from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very well satisfied
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
So far these compatible cartridges seem to be working very well in my Canon 5300, they even have working "chips" to tell ink level. I just wish they would come up with cartridges with chips for the MP 495......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top quality as always
By Darryn on 04/27/2013
Supermediastores generic ink always perform as well or better than the original manufacturers ink at a fraction of the price. I have been buying them for years and will continue to.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great in my Canon printer
By Bill on 04/24/2013
These cartridges work great in my Canon ip4920 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE!
By PAULA on 04/22/2013
I was looking for low-cost ink and found my site! Great quality product and excellant service! Placed my order on Monday and had my product by Wednesday!