Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By William on 09/01/2013
outstanding service, as always. These are very good cartridges. I have been using them for years. I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5, 5, 5 &5
By Charles R. on 08/27/2013
I've always been pleased with the quality of Linkyo inks. I received my order rather promptly as well. I've tried mothers but I always come Back to Linkyo inks and the Super Media Store.

Charles Miller
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Phil on 08/11/2013
Excellent service. Was able to reorder with one click, great price and fast delivery. Also used a coupon for 20% off. I have used this ink before and never had an issue.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, not so good shipping
By Lovell K. on 07/28/2013
I have not had one of these cartridges fail yet, despite the fact that they are just thrown in an envelope loose and they come with the boxes all crushed and bent. Just a matter of time till one ruptures and ink will be everywhere. Come on, pop for a box to ship cartridges in.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Hungte on 07/25/2013
Good quality and Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best compatible ink I have used
By Jeff on 07/25/2013
This is the best compatible ink I have ever used used. Every other so called compatible inks have clogged up my ink head so bad i had to buy a new printer, However the Linkyo dont clogged the print head I hardly ever have to clean the print heads and the color and quality are as good as name brand ink but at a lot better price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipping time good have not used product yet
By Fred on 07/22/2013
I have not used these yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as OEM for a quarter price.
By David on 07/16/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was delivered promptly and in good order.
By Ruth on 07/09/2013
Was pleased with the price and the rapid delivery .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By William on 07/03/2013
I print a lot of photos--Linkyo works every bit as well as OEM for a fraction of the price. Important as photos take a LOT of ink.