LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 200 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good on all
By on 12/15/2014
I have delt with you for several years now and The price, delivery and quality was right on target with what you are selling, I will continue making my product your supplier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very satisfied with your products.
By on 12/08/2014
Ordering is easy. It is delivered hassle free. The cartridges perform well. No problems. I'm very satisfied
with the quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every Thing is GOOD!
By on 10/30/2014
I was not able to use the ink from this order as my Canon Pixma MG5320 died and I am in the process of returning the ink with a RMA Label.

NOTE: All the inks I have ordered before are excellent so much so I just ordered an Eleven pack of PGI-250XL and CLI-251XL for the new Canon Pixma MG6320 I purchased this morning.

I'm also so sure of the product being good I convinced a friend of mine Howard Wilsmann here in Manitowoc to buy from you. His first comment was, Boy it sure got here fast.

Every Thing is Good. Harlan Demsien
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty...
By on 08/25/2014
satisifed :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best!
By on 08/18/2014
Arrived quickly. Superb reasonably priced product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a great price, what else....
By on 08/15/2014
I been a user of this product for 2 years and it works about the same or better than the brand ones, and what a great price for the entire set of cartridges, Thanks SMS, Inc
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By on 07/16/2014
I'm a huge fan of these ink cartridges! They last, they're clear so you can see how much ink you're getting and how much is left, they work exactly as they should. Brand name ink is such a rip off - these are a totally reasonable option. I highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prints as good as CANON brand and a much better price.
By on 07/09/2014
The ink and cartridge work great. I really like the transparent cartridge so I can view if it is empty. I have bought these several times and will buy again. Even a better value when on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal for one that prints in color a lot
By on 07/03/2014
I don't like the new packaging. I can't see what color I need at a quick glance.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price!
By on 06/30/2014
I have had no problems with these cartridges so far and for the price you can't go wrong. The plastic body it self is defiantly cheap but as long as you don't squeeze them you won't make a mess installing them.