Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats the Canon cartridge
By Damian on 02/18/2014
Why pay close to $100.00 on OEM cartridges when you can have these ones from Linkyo which cost less than $30.00 if you catch one of Supermediastores many great sales. I have purchased these before and each and every cartridge preformed flawlessly. The colors are just as good as the Canon cartridges, but cost per page is significantly less. Plus they seem to last longer too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By Thom on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product for a good price
By David on 02/10/2014
I have bought at least six sets of printer ink for my printer and have had no problems at all. The shipping is very quick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products
By CHOO on 02/03/2014
I've used this generic ink and been working great so far.
I will recommend it and purchase them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and value
By Josie on 01/15/2014
I have been using these inks for the past few years and have excellent results. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 12/27/2013
I have used the Linkyo Ink before, and have never had a problem with it at all. I would definitely use again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Printer worked with cartridges
By Walter on 12/24/2013
Cyan cartridge had very small problem.Still worked.Colors appear to be very near original. Did not have to recalibrate printer. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By maureen on 12/10/2013
great ink cartridges will keep buying great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon MMX-882
By Phil on 12/09/2013
Works great in my Printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges perform very well indeed. I have tried others but Linkyo has not only the best price but the quality is great.
By Charles R. on 11/07/2013
The packaging was very well done and the quality of the inkjet ink inside has proven to be the same, time after time. I print quite a lot and the number of pages I can print has always been consistent.