LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 03/07/2012
good
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 03/06/2012
Installed easily, works well. Having a 'spare' set on hand keeps us from running to the store when one goes 'out'.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Well worth ordering again
By on 03/04/2012
Product was good. One black ink cartridge was inferior, but for the most part the quality was well worth the price discount. The price was very attractive and the delivery and service was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent producat at a very good price
By on 02/29/2012
will do business with this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was good
By on 02/26/2012
Was very satisfactory
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, superfast free delivery ... only tried one cartridge, but so far so good ;)
By on 02/26/2012
I recently bought a Cannon MG5200 printer and was dismayed at the price of OEM ink. Discovering SuperMediaStore.com seems like a great alternative for about 1/4 the cost :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great! The ink serves the purpose and was a value with fast delivery
By on 02/22/2012
I am happy with my purchase and will come back again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!
By on 02/21/2012
My Pixma MG 5220 gets quite a bit of use in my classroom. It is used to print out a number of reference photos taken by my art students. The price for the combination pack of ink offered by SuperMediaStore (with a promotional code) can't be beat! My only suggestion would be to offer a combo pack with cyan, magenta, and yellow only.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery!
By on 02/16/2012
quality is good, delivery fast .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Satisifed
By on 02/15/2012
Not sure yet. have to wait and see how photographs hold up to light exposure. Had problems with ink from other companys fading when pictures were left out on display.AS far as printing documents i am complety satisifed.