LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!
By on 02/21/2012
My Pixma MG 5220 gets quite a bit of use in my classroom. It is used to print out a number of reference photos taken by my art students. The price for the combination pack of ink offered by SuperMediaStore (with a promotional code) can't be beat! My only suggestion would be to offer a combo pack with cyan, magenta, and yellow only.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery!
By on 02/16/2012
quality is good, delivery fast .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Satisifed
By on 02/15/2012
Not sure yet. have to wait and see how photographs hold up to light exposure. Had problems with ink from other companys fading when pictures were left out on display.AS far as printing documents i am complety satisifed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not use I ordered wrong item
By on 02/12/2012
Your return system is really good, I have two printers and will be back to order more ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent compatible ink caartridges
By on 02/08/2012
Excellent color reproduction, price and long life.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink and fast delivery
By on 02/08/2012
As always,the ink cartridges work great with no problems.
The value for the money can't be beat. In the past, I've used other brands of remanufactured cartridges but seemed to have issues with about 50% of them.
Super Media Store is the best!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good value product seems OK will buy again.
By on 01/30/2012
Overall great experience. Wish they had gotten here quicker....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon Ink
By on 01/29/2012
This is a great product and a great price.Two complete changes for less than the regular price of one in the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Geat Product
By on 01/20/2012
Quick, great value, with compatable chip!!!
Good reproduction quality.
(5 out of 5)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the money!
By on 01/19/2012
I've been buying ink cartridges from SuperMediaStore for years for my printer. I have a new printer and I'll continue to buy my ink from SuperMedia because I can't beat the product or price from any other source.