Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Satisifed
By Dan on 02/15/2012
Not sure yet. have to wait and see how photographs hold up to light exposure. Had problems with ink from other companys fading when pictures were left out on display.AS far as printing documents i am complety satisifed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not use I ordered wrong item
By Bill on 02/12/2012
Your return system is really good, I have two printers and will be back to order more ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent compatible ink caartridges
By Henry on 02/08/2012
Excellent color reproduction, price and long life.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink and fast delivery
By Steven on 02/08/2012
As always,the ink cartridges work great with no problems.
The value for the money can't be beat. In the past, I've used other brands of remanufactured cartridges but seemed to have issues with about 50% of them.
Super Media Store is the best!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good value product seems OK will buy again.
By JEAN on 01/30/2012
Overall great experience. Wish they had gotten here quicker....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon Ink
By on 01/29/2012
This is a great product and a great price.Two complete changes for less than the regular price of one in the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Geat Product
By Ross on 01/20/2012
Quick, great value, with compatable chip!!!
Good reproduction quality.
(5 out of 5)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the money!
By Sandra on 01/19/2012
I've been buying ink cartridges from SuperMediaStore for years for my printer. I have a new printer and I'll continue to buy my ink from SuperMedia because I can't beat the product or price from any other source.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal, awesome product
By Valerie on 01/18/2012
Why spend close to $100 to refill my ink cartridges when I can do it here for a fraction of the cost? These ink cartridges are totally comparable to the over priced name brands in stores. Already printed pictures and ink was perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast & Good Price
By James on 01/16/2012
Very good value and fast shipping.