LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 201 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 10/28/2012
Definitely know where I'll be shopping again when I run low on ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great !!
By on 10/22/2012
I have used two sets so far, they seem to work as well as the originals. No problems. The Chip is what makes the difference, actually know how much ink you have left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great job with this ink.
By on 10/14/2012
Put the ink in and the color was right where its should be! Great price, great ink. One problem, it doesn't come with the Grey ink. Had to buy alone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery,good quality, great price!
By on 10/11/2012
I've ordered ink from several online sites and this is by far the best in price. This is my second order. The delivery was fast and comparable to others. The quality of the inks were also comparable. There is no reason to purchase anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printing without breaking the bank
By on 10/10/2012
I love my new Canon Printer except they have made the cartridges smaller and still costing the same. I appreciate being able to get the print cartridges at such a reasonable price. And they seem to do a great job.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By on 08/21/2012
Works well with my Cannon printer, I would recommend this product to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the money!
By on 08/10/2012
I've been purchasing this ink for a long time. I am very satisfied with it, which is why I keep coming back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a good price
By on 07/08/2012
This is the second round of purchasing these I have done for my wife. She has been using them for Girl Scouts and they 'just work'. That is all we can ask of a product.

The price let's us reduce the cost per page to a level that is more affordable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a good price
By on 06/13/2012
So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm pleased with the purchase!
By on 06/09/2012
Very affordable! Very pleased with my purchase