LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 186 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great print cartridges at a great price
By on 11/26/2012
Print cartridges at a fraction of the cost of canon cartridges. Have brought these before and will agian when I need more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working Great So Far
By on 11/26/2012
Ordered due to price and reviews. Got them sooner than stated (within 5 days). They look good, no leakage problems in package. Installed and recognized by printer. Printed several sheets with color and grey scale. Everything looks good so far. Have not tried photos yet but will be soon. Will try and update review.
Would recommend Linkyo products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with my order.
By on 11/01/2012
Happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used them yet
By on 11/01/2012
I have not used the ink cartridges yet. I purchased them for future use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
inks
By on 10/29/2012
Over all i am very happy with the products that i buy, because they work great un my equipment and the price is incredible, I start recomending this website to all my friends
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 10/28/2012
Definitely know where I'll be shopping again when I run low on ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great !!
By on 10/22/2012
I have used two sets so far, they seem to work as well as the originals. No problems. The Chip is what makes the difference, actually know how much ink you have left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great job with this ink.
By on 10/14/2012
Put the ink in and the color was right where its should be! Great price, great ink. One problem, it doesn't come with the Grey ink. Had to buy alone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery,good quality, great price!
By on 10/11/2012
I've ordered ink from several online sites and this is by far the best in price. This is my second order. The delivery was fast and comparable to others. The quality of the inks were also comparable. There is no reason to purchase anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printing without breaking the bank
By on 10/10/2012
I love my new Canon Printer except they have made the cartridges smaller and still costing the same. I appreciate being able to get the print cartridges at such a reasonable price. And they seem to do a great job.