LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price great stuff
By on 12/10/2012
great price great stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't know yet !
By on 12/09/2012
I have not tried the new Linkyo ones in the gray box, I am still using the ones in the red boxes.......I try to use them in age order. The ones in the Red boxes are awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding price and delivery...great product
By on 12/06/2012
Outstanding price for the double set of Canon Ink Cartridges and great delivery time. Wish the Grey Ink cartridge was included with this package. Would like to see a six cartridge Canon Ink package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat the price and quality.
By on 12/06/2012
My order was for a new printer and the pictures are excellent, and the price is even better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great print cartridges at a great price
By on 11/26/2012
Print cartridges at a fraction of the cost of canon cartridges. Have brought these before and will agian when I need more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working Great So Far
By on 11/26/2012
Ordered due to price and reviews. Got them sooner than stated (within 5 days). They look good, no leakage problems in package. Installed and recognized by printer. Printed several sheets with color and grey scale. Everything looks good so far. Have not tried photos yet but will be soon. Will try and update review.
Would recommend Linkyo products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with my order.
By on 11/01/2012
Happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used them yet
By on 11/01/2012
I have not used the ink cartridges yet. I purchased them for future use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
inks
By on 10/29/2012
Over all i am very happy with the products that i buy, because they work great un my equipment and the price is incredible, I start recomending this website to all my friends
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 10/28/2012
Definitely know where I'll be shopping again when I run low on ink.