LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery,good quality, great price!
By josie on 10/11/2012
I've ordered ink from several online sites and this is by far the best in price. This is my second order. The delivery was fast and comparable to others. The quality of the inks were also comparable. There is no reason to purchase anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printing without breaking the bank
By Sandy on 10/10/2012
I love my new Canon Printer except they have made the cartridges smaller and still costing the same. I appreciate being able to get the print cartridges at such a reasonable price. And they seem to do a great job.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By Richard on 08/21/2012
Works well with my Cannon printer, I would recommend this product to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the money!
By Sandra on 08/10/2012
I've been purchasing this ink for a long time. I am very satisfied with it, which is why I keep coming back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a good price
By Jack on 07/08/2012
This is the second round of purchasing these I have done for my wife. She has been using them for Girl Scouts and they 'just work'. That is all we can ask of a product.

The price let's us reduce the cost per page to a level that is more affordable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a good price
By Adrian on 06/13/2012
So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm pleased with the purchase!
By Natallia on 06/09/2012
Very affordable! Very pleased with my purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery and good price
By john on 05/27/2012
Quick delivery and good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A bit disappointed with ink
By Linda on 05/18/2012
The price can't be beat, but the black ink cartridges are not good - I have words and lines that do not print out properly. I have tried shaking the cartridges but that does not seem to help.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By NORMAN on 05/16/2012
great price fast service