LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 199 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good except for PGI-225
By on 04/17/2013
The LINKYO compatible inks have worked well for me except the PGI-225 which has stopped feeding ink. This has occurred on two different cartridges and I had to do major cleaning with the help of Canon Tech Support Personnel.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
very low quality product product
By on 04/09/2013
very weak ink. colors are very light, not rich and bold like factory ink. if apperance counts, don't buy. If you don't care, buy.
Like the saying goes.., you get what you pay for!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on Ink!
By on 03/26/2013
We bought a Canon printer that takes 5 ink cartridges at a time. We were buying them online from walmart.com, but even that was more expensive than supermediastore.com. We've been using this ink for awhile now and have nothing but good things to say about it. We've encountered no problems with it at all. We will continue to buy our ink from supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 03/18/2013
I have been Linkyo cartridges for years and when I replace my Canon with a newer printer and have been using these newer cartridges with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/17/2013
Always the BEST!!!! No problems. No Complaints Service is the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done at one third the price.
By on 02/21/2013
These are a great replacement for the original Canon cartridges. Work as expected, colors look just as good as the originals at about 1/3 the cost (even more if you catch one of SuperMediaStores.com great promos.) These fit the bill for use at my shop with their low cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent ink at an excellent price!!
By on 02/20/2013
Thank goodness for the supermediastore!! As the price of printers go down it seems that the price of ink goes up. I would guess that printer manufacturers need other avenues to increase their bottom lines and as competition causes them to lower prices on printers they increase prices on inks they sell. Supermediastore has ink that is of an excellent quality and compatibility and at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping thanks
By on 02/20/2013
product as described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink for Canon MG6200
By on 02/19/2013
the Ink is terrible, not a true color. over bought and
NOT happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why Spend More!
By on 02/16/2013
I used to buy the OEM Canon 4 pack plus a smaller Canon black ink cartridge from Best Buy on their Wednesday 20% off ink promotion. The total cost with discount would be between $65 and $70 dollars.

The Linkyo 10 pack at around $22.50 (with 25% discount plus free shipping) is a fraction of the cost and produces great black and white documents. I have yet to print any color pictures or documents.

I am very satisfied with my purchase!