Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 225 / 226 (PGI-225 / CLI-226) Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and quality right on the money
By Rodney on 05/27/2014
Have used this product before and never had any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality at a reasonable price
By Harold on 05/14/2014
I have used Linkyo for compatible printer ink for several years, with good results in photos (my most color-sensitive use). Formerly, it was possible to order individual inks for my Canon printers, but now they seem to have gone to sets of the five cartridges my printers use -- not really a hindrance, but an inconvenience as I am building a collection of surplus blacks. Free shipping is good, and service is fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service includng shipping and delivery.
By GEORGE on 05/14/2014
Have been using your products for some time and have had only one failure. Ordered another "batch".
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
overall satisfied with service and products-will continue to do business with you
By Fred on 04/20/2014
One of the cartridges leaked badly when I took the orange cap off-thank goodness I let the ink run into my hands and only got a few drops on the carpet-only problem I have ever had with your products
Fred G. Ellis
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Apparently I ordered the wrong ink. When the purchase form was sent-I didnt notice
By Marjorie on 04/09/2014
Since I ordered the wrong ink and when it came-I still didn't check it and opened the yellow cartridge and of course it didn't fit- all my fault. I will be returning those and am inserting a paper with the correct inks.Do I need to start over with that order? Need to know about shipping charges as that delivery was quite slow.Thanks for your help. marjo4a@gmail.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't hesitate, get these cartridges
By Paul on 04/06/2014
I just received my fourth order of this product and once again, very pleased with the ease of order and timeliness of delivery. Best if you take advantage of the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon OEM for 1/6 cost.
By David on 03/31/2014
I have used already 8 sets of this ink cartridge pack without a single issue.

Color is very and clear.

I think the life of the ink pack is the same or slightly longer than Canon OEM but you will get more than enough for what you pay for.


I will keep on using Linkyo ink.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
hi
By Matthew on 03/24/2014
hi
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent inkjet cartridges
By William on 03/23/2014
my every order of these cartridges has been great! I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price
By on 02/21/2014
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price. I was hesitant at first to make the purchase for it not being from Canon, but they were great and just like the originals. Will buy again no doubt.