LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prints as good as CANON brand and a much better price.
By Robert on 07/09/2014
The ink and cartridge work great. I really like the transparent cartridge so I can view if it is empty. I have bought these several times and will buy again. Even a better value when on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal for one that prints in color a lot
By JOAN on 07/03/2014
I don't like the new packaging. I can't see what color I need at a quick glance.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price!
By Charlie on 06/30/2014
I have had no problems with these cartridges so far and for the price you can't go wrong. The plastic body it self is defiantly cheap but as long as you don't squeeze them you won't make a mess installing them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great!!!!
By Walter on 06/25/2014
I purchased several sets of these.. No failures. Work just as good as original and last longer than originals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By Thomas on 06/22/2014
It saved my marriage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I will not buy ink from anyone else.
By Nancy on 06/18/2014
I have being purchasing the Linkyo computer ink from
Supermediastore for about 4 years. You are the best
supplier for my ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Maryann on 06/18/2014
will oder again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD AS OEM
By William on 06/05/2014
Good as OEM cartridges at a fraction of the price!! I've been using Linkyo for a over a year with absolutely NO problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this ink!
By deb on 06/05/2014
love this ink, plus got a buy one get one free, low fast shipping. I buy from here all the time and have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and quality right on the money
By Rodney on 05/27/2014
Have used this product before and never had any issues.