LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-226 / PGI-225 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 150 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Apparently I ordered the wrong ink. When the purchase form was sent-I didnt notice
By Marjorie on 04/09/2014
Since I ordered the wrong ink and when it came-I still didn't check it and opened the yellow cartridge and of course it didn't fit- all my fault. I will be returning those and am inserting a paper with the correct inks.Do I need to start over with that order? Need to know about shipping charges as that delivery was quite slow.Thanks for your help. marjo4a@gmail.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't hesitate, get these cartridges
By Paul on 04/06/2014
I just received my fourth order of this product and once again, very pleased with the ease of order and timeliness of delivery. Best if you take advantage of the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon OEM for 1/6 cost.
By David on 03/31/2014
I have used already 8 sets of this ink cartridge pack without a single issue.

Color is very and clear.

I think the life of the ink pack is the same or slightly longer than Canon OEM but you will get more than enough for what you pay for.


I will keep on using Linkyo ink.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
hi
By Matthew on 03/24/2014
hi
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent inkjet cartridges
By William on 03/23/2014
my every order of these cartridges has been great! I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price
By on 02/21/2014
Great replacement ink for our Canon printer at a great price. I was hesitant at first to make the purchase for it not being from Canon, but they were great and just like the originals. Will buy again no doubt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats the Canon cartridge
By Damian on 02/18/2014
Why pay close to $100.00 on OEM cartridges when you can have these ones from Linkyo which cost less than $30.00 if you catch one of Supermediastores many great sales. I have purchased these before and each and every cartridge preformed flawlessly. The colors are just as good as the Canon cartridges, but cost per page is significantly less. Plus they seem to last longer too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By Thom on 02/10/2014
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product for a good price
By David on 02/10/2014
I have bought at least six sets of printer ink for my printer and have had no problems at all. The shipping is very quick
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products
By CHOO on 02/03/2014
I've used this generic ink and been working great so far.
I will recommend it and purchase them again.