LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all five stars
By on 03/21/2015
Great to do business with
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product...great price
By on 02/27/2015
Have been buying these for years. Never a problem with shipping, billing, or quality. Why pay more?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price and great service
By on 02/06/2015
Great prices and fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 01/19/2015
Excellent! No complaints!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink for an Unbeatable Price!
By on 01/17/2015
I purchased this 2 pack (2 sets of color and black ink cartridges) last Memorial Day with a coupon and shipping included for under $25! An unbelievable deal! The quality of the ink is great for my basic home printing needs. This is the second time I have purchased my ink from SuperMediaStore and I have yet to be disappointed with them. To get the best deal, I would time a purchase with a major holiday since they run frequent sales via their e-mail ads (which feature the same items at the same prices).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied. Good inexpensive product and fast delivery.
By on 01/04/2015
Satisfied. Good inexpensive product and fast delivery.
Will be a repeat customer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not too bad, but one problem
By on 12/22/2014
I liked how the cartridges come in individual boxes.The photo makes it look like they come in a single skid. Most of the cartridges worked fine, however, the blue cartridges were not Linkyo brand, and printed the blue a little lighter than they should, as compared to actual Canon cartridges that preceded them. We debated tossing out the blue and buying some real cartridges locally but decided our relatives would not know the difference. We printed over 180 full color pages of photos for calendars, and burned through 16 cartridges, the first of which were real Canon cartridges. We never had to put in any large black cartridges. Oh, and for some reason, the first yellow cartridge clogged the print head. I washed the print head under the faucet and put the cartridge back in, and yellow worked fine after that. Perhaps it did not like the Cannon ink that was already in there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good on all
By on 12/15/2014
I have delt with you for several years now and The price, delivery and quality was right on target with what you are selling, I will continue making my product your supplier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very satisfied with your products.
By on 12/08/2014
Ordering is easy. It is delivered hassle free. The cartridges perform well. No problems. I'm very satisfied
with the quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every Thing is GOOD!
By on 10/30/2014
I was not able to use the ink from this order as my Canon Pixma MG5320 died and I am in the process of returning the ink with a RMA Label.

NOTE: All the inks I have ordered before are excellent so much so I just ordered an Eleven pack of PGI-250XL and CLI-251XL for the new Canon Pixma MG6320 I purchased this morning.

I'm also so sure of the product being good I convinced a friend of mine Howard Wilsmann here in Manitowoc to buy from you. His first comment was, Boy it sure got here fast.

Every Thing is Good. Harlan Demsien