LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 188 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 07/22/2015
I chose the free shipping option - it ships from CA so it did take around 10 days to receive it here in CT. In my experience that is pretty typical for cross country ground shipments. I had tracking info via email when it shipped and it was packaged well and in good condition.

I had no problems with the ink cartridges and did not have any mess when installing them. On the couple of prints I did so far, the ink seems equal to the original canon product that costs about 10 times the price.

I am so glad I bought this Linkyo ink because otherwise I was ready to trash my very nice multifunction printer rather than keep paying ridiculous prices for canon ink at the local big box stores. I will definitely purchase at SuperMediaStore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and service
By on 07/06/2015
arrived quickly and works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered wrong product
By on 06/30/2015
It used to be I could go online and order ink, which comes in cartridges. Now, with many people refilling cartridges, there are offers for empty cartridges suitable for refilling. The only problem is, nothing in the ad specifies the difference. The full cartridge is described as a cartridge, such-and-such color, designated for specific printers. The empty cartridge is also described as a cartridge, such-and-such color, designated for specific printers. Maybe "compatible" is a key word, though I also want to know that the full cartridge is compatible. The tip-off seems to be price. After placing this order, I chanced to see your full Linkyo cartridges under a separate tab, and noticed the price difference. That was my clue that I had ordered empty cartridges. I returned this order unopened and called to explain my error. I have been assured I will receive credit when you receive the return. Meanwhile I ordered the specific cartridges I needed under order #W6334974, and I have received them.

If you are offering both full and refillable cartridges on the same website, I think you should be more definitive.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 06/25/2015
Been using these cartridges for a long time. Very good price. Very happy with product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery, and product works as good as the name brand
By on 06/10/2015
Great price, fast delivery, and product works as good as the name brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY !!!
By on 05/20/2015
SuperMediaStore is who I go to for printer ink!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything Just works
By on 05/06/2015
Great toners been using them for years with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 05/01/2015
Very pleased with the photo prints. Quick delivery and awesome price, I saved a lot by getting this package of 2 of each colors and the two types of black. Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, free shipping was very slow however.
By on 04/22/2015
Good Product, free shipping was very slow however.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic bargain!
By on 04/21/2015
What's to say? I get great prints at a very affordable price! The cartridges work well with my printer and I will continue to use LINKYO products.