LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery and good product -- highly recommended!
By on 05/26/2016
Prompt delivery and good product -- highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink cartridges are just fine
By on 03/14/2016
have only used a few so far but they seem to be fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like Linkyo products. This vendor always has a great inventory
By on 02/29/2016
Products arrived in a timely manner
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good ink
By on 02/22/2016
excellent product,price and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service as always!
By on 02/03/2016
What more can I say!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used them yet
By on 12/17/2015
Price was unbeatable, which is why I ordered them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink for a great price
By on 09/18/2015
I have been looking around for the cheapest place to find my ink cartridges for quite a while now. And now I think I have finally found it. For 2 complete sets at this price was hard to pass up. So I ordered them and received them on time to start with. And after I put in the cartridges they worked like a charm. Ink levels detected correctly and print just as the name brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink - Geeat Price
By on 08/17/2015
I print a lot of DVD labels for my business and these ink cartridges at this price really help me keep my costs down. That helps me keep my prices down so everyone wins!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal on Compatibles!
By on 08/17/2015
I have bought these from supermedia multiple times and have never had a dud. Great price too! I tried buying them ONCE from another discount source and almost damaged my printer. I will stick with these from Supermedia. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 07/22/2015
I chose the free shipping option - it ships from CA so it did take around 10 days to receive it here in CT. In my experience that is pretty typical for cross country ground shipments. I had tracking info via email when it shipped and it was packaged well and in good condition.

I had no problems with the ink cartridges and did not have any mess when installing them. On the couple of prints I did so far, the ink seems equal to the original canon product that costs about 10 times the price.

I am so glad I bought this Linkyo ink because otherwise I was ready to trash my very nice multifunction printer rather than keep paying ridiculous prices for canon ink at the local big box stores. I will definitely purchase at SuperMediaStore again.