LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$48.50
You Save: 
$22.51 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat these OEM replacements.
By on 02/21/2013
These ink cartridges are perfect for my Canon iP6700. Only thing I didn't need was the PGI-5 cartridges, but it was still cheaper buying them in this pack than to buy the ones I needed separately. These cartridges work great and it is nice to see a tank full of ink instead of one full of cotton like the OEM ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo compatible products are good
By on 02/14/2013
To begin with i was aliitle skeptical to use other than original cartridges (which ofcourse are very expensive). the reason being i do print a lot of photographs and dvd labels. so i wanted the colours to be accurate. then i took a chance and was prepared to even lose what i was paying for linkyo products. never try never know. i am glad i did it. and now for all my ink jet printers and also laser printers at my stores, i have been buying from supermedia.I hope the quality remains consistent for us to continue buying .
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Unsure about the Linkyo ink...
By on 02/13/2013
One of the PGI-5 black cartridges had me thinking that my printer nozzles were plugged. After installing the first new LY-PGI5BK black cartridge, the print quality was terrible. After several nozzle cleanings and deep nozzle cleanings with no luck, I installed the second LY-PGI5BK and it solved the problem so I have one out of two those cartridges ordered that are good. I also have two two LY-CLI8BK that are useless to me but that is my fault for ordering the wrong pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 12/30/2012
Love the service,price and the quality.Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price...Works great!
By on 12/02/2012
You can't beat the price and they work great in my printer. I would recommend these Cartridges without hesitation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Five Stars!
By on 10/10/2012
Great delivery time and best price on the internet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 08/16/2012
Delivered when promised. Price is great, quality good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 08/15/2012
Awesome product and easy on the wallet! Can't believe I've been overpaying for so long. Ink quality is great and last just as long as the name brand. As always, SuperMediaStore.com comes through with quality products and awesome prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everythings ok this time
By on 09/20/2011
thanks for takiing care of your mistake...I received the correct items this time.