LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$48.50
You Save: 
$22.51 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, it is a high quality product and much more cost effective than Canon brand.
By on 06/02/2014
Got the ink within a few days after placing the order. Installed the ink cartridges in Canon MP600. The print quality is similar to that of the original Canon ink. Will buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased !
By on 04/21/2014
Quality of color print and text result have been very good.
Can't beat the price and delivery was fast.
Will be re-ordering.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!
By on 11/17/2013
My friend introduced me to supermediastore.com She told me I could get ink for an awesome deal. I came to your site expecting good prices, but was blown away with exceptional prices!! The ordering process was flawless and I received my product quickly. The icing on the cake was the cartridges themselves. Brilliant color and the cartridges were actually full! I'm beyond impressed with everything with your site. Ordering, processing, delivery and especially the product itself! The price on these takes it over the top for me! I will order here every time and look forward to shopping around and seeing what other amazing deals with quality products you have to offer. Thank you!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like OEM Canon cartridges for less!
By on 09/21/2013
I changed out my Canon cartridges for these Linkyo ones, work just fine. It's nice to see full tanks of ink instead of half ink, half cotton filling. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By on 09/17/2013
You can't beat the price for this ink jet cartridge set. I've never had problems with any Canon compatible ink jet set I've purchased from SuperMediaStore. No issues at all with the chip, they functions just as the high priced Canon brand. Great deal and always great service from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with quality and price of Supermedia ink cartridges
By on 08/19/2013
Keep up the standards for quality and price that you have been following.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good so far
By on 08/15/2013
Works fine in my Canon printer. It hasn't had any issues with them so far. I had one ink cartridge that had leaked in the packaging just enough to get my fingers blue after handling it, but it wasn't too bad. I've had Canon cartridges do the same. Quality of prints have been good so far, but I have not printed any color photographs on photographic paper with these yet, so I can't comment on that. Good buy, considering price. Will likely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/25/2013
Excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Best prices
By on 03/27/2013
I've been getting my supplies through SuperMediaStore for 5 years and will go nowhere else. It's even better when they offer specials and sales that are unbeatable elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a gift - no review!
By on 03/11/2013
I bought the wrong cartridges for myself and gave these to someone else.