LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$48.50
You Save: 
$22.51 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!
By Jennifer on 11/17/2013
My friend introduced me to supermediastore.com She told me I could get ink for an awesome deal. I came to your site expecting good prices, but was blown away with exceptional prices!! The ordering process was flawless and I received my product quickly. The icing on the cake was the cartridges themselves. Brilliant color and the cartridges were actually full! I'm beyond impressed with everything with your site. Ordering, processing, delivery and especially the product itself! The price on these takes it over the top for me! I will order here every time and look forward to shopping around and seeing what other amazing deals with quality products you have to offer. Thank you!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just like OEM Canon cartridges for less!
By Rick on 09/21/2013
I changed out my Canon cartridges for these Linkyo ones, work just fine. It's nice to see full tanks of ink instead of half ink, half cotton filling. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By Lora on 09/17/2013
You can't beat the price for this ink jet cartridge set. I've never had problems with any Canon compatible ink jet set I've purchased from SuperMediaStore. No issues at all with the chip, they functions just as the high priced Canon brand. Great deal and always great service from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with quality and price of Supermedia ink cartridges
By James on 08/19/2013
Keep up the standards for quality and price that you have been following.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good so far
By John on 08/15/2013
Works fine in my Canon printer. It hasn't had any issues with them so far. I had one ink cartridge that had leaked in the packaging just enough to get my fingers blue after handling it, but it wasn't too bad. I've had Canon cartridges do the same. Quality of prints have been good so far, but I have not printed any color photographs on photographic paper with these yet, so I can't comment on that. Good buy, considering price. Will likely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Hungte on 07/25/2013
Excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Best prices
By Ed on 03/27/2013
I've been getting my supplies through SuperMediaStore for 5 years and will go nowhere else. It's even better when they offer specials and sales that are unbeatable elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a gift - no review!
By Linda on 03/11/2013
I bought the wrong cartridges for myself and gave these to someone else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat these OEM replacements.
By Damian on 02/21/2013
These ink cartridges are perfect for my Canon iP6700. Only thing I didn't need was the PGI-5 cartridges, but it was still cheaper buying them in this pack than to buy the ones I needed separately. These cartridges work great and it is nice to see a tank full of ink instead of one full of cotton like the OEM ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo compatible products are good
By Ramesh on 02/14/2013
To begin with i was aliitle skeptical to use other than original cartridges (which ofcourse are very expensive). the reason being i do print a lot of photographs and dvd labels. so i wanted the colours to be accurate. then i took a chance and was prepared to even lose what i was paying for linkyo products. never try never know. i am glad i did it. and now for all my ink jet printers and also laser printers at my stores, i have been buying from supermedia.I hope the quality remains consistent for us to continue buying .