SuperMediaStore.com 2012 Holiday Shipping Information

We know, around this time of year it can be more hectic than usual. Making a list and checking it twice is difficult enough, much less having to factor the time it'll take to receive your orders on time. To better help you properly plan for your 2012 holiday shopping, the following is SuperMediaStore.com's 2012 Holiday Shipping Schedule:


NOTE: While we ship as soon as possible after an order is placed, some orders may experience a day or two delay due to office closures. 


Date and Holiday Shipping Status
Thursday, 11/22/12 - Thanksgiving Day Closed - No shipping or deliveries.
Friday, 11/23/12 - Black Friday Open - Normal shipping and deliveries. 

SuperMediaStore.com Call Center will be open from 7:00am - 5:00pm PT
Monday, 12/24/12 - Christmas Eve Open - No shipping. Selected delivery services will be delivering. 

SuperMediaStore.com Call Center will be open from 7:00am - 5:00pm PT
Tuesday, 12/25/12 - Christmas Day Closed - No shipping or deliveries.
Monday, 12/31/12 - New Year's Eve Open -  Normal shipping and deliveries.

SuperMediaStore.com Call Center will be open from 7:00am - 5:00pm PT
Tuesday, 1/1/13 - New Year's Day Closed - No shipping or deliveries.

 

I want my order to arrive before Christmas. When is the last date to place my order?

Based on your shipping destination, your shopping cart will offer you shipping options along with the number of days required for shipping, starting from the business day after you place your order*. Please find the shipping methods and dates orders must be placed by to ensure they will arrive on or before Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25th, 2012.

  • Basic (not guaranteed by shipper): Order any in stock items by Monday, December 10, 2012.
  • Standard (if available to your destination): Order any in stock items by Friday, December 14, 2012.
  • 3 Day: Order any in stock items by Tuesday, December 18, 2012.
  • 2 Day: Order any in stock items by Wednesday, December 19, 2012.
  • 1 Day: Order any in stock items by Thursday, December 20, 2012.

* Please check our Shipping Policy for details.